Plugins - WP Booking Calendar - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1498 entries)

en:  Check this box to display the %sdaily cost at the date cells%s in the calendar(s).
zh_CN: 选中此框以显示日历中%s日期单元格%s的每日费用百分比。

en:  Check this box to display the daily cost with a tooltip when mouse hovers over each day on the calendar(s).
zh_CN: 选中此框，当鼠标悬停在日历上的每一天时，使用工具提示显示每日费用。

en:  Check this checkbox if you want to show the %sbooking details summary%s  above the payment form
zh_CN: 如果您想在付款表单上方显示%s的预订详情摘要%s，请勾选此核取方块

en:  Follow these instructions to set up your listener at your PayPal account:
zh_CN: 按照以下说明在PayPal帐户设置您的侦听器：

en:  Indicates whether the transaction is payment on a final sale or an authorization for a final sale, to be captured later.
zh_CN: 指示交易是最终销售付款还是最终销售授权，以便稍后获取。

en:  Parameters are incorrect,
zh_CN: 参数不正确，

en:  Select using test (Sandbox Test Environment) or live PayPal payment.
zh_CN: 选择使用测试（沙盒测试环境）或在线PayPal付款。

en:  Select your cost configuration.
zh_CN: 选择您的费用配置

en:  Turn On/Off powered by "Booking Calendar" notice under the calendar.
zh_CN: 在日历下通过“预订日历”通知打开/关闭。

en:  Turn On/Off version notice and help info links at booking admin panel.
zh_CN: 在预订管理面板中打开/关闭版本通知和帮助信息链接。

en:  for all days!
zh_CN: 每天

en: !Paid OK
zh_CN: ！支付已确认

en: %s - Server Integration Method (SIM)
zh_CN: %s-服务器集成方法 （SIM）

en: %s - add the reason booking was cancelled, you can enter it before sending email,
zh_CN: %s-发送电子邮件之前添加预订被取消的原因

en: %s - add the reason for booking payment, you can enter it before sending email,
zh_CN: %s-发送电子邮件之前添加预订付款的原因

en: %s - availability of booking resource,
zh_CN: %s  - 可用性预订资源，

en: %s - booking info, taken from the excerpt associated with the post,
zh_CN: %s - 预约信息，来源博客摘要，

en: %s - check-in date,
zh_CN: %s - 签入日期，

en: %s - check-out date,
zh_CN: %s - 签出日期，

en: %s - cost of booking the resource,
zh_CN: %s － 预定该资源的金额，

en: %s - definition of check-out date.
zh_CN: %s-结算日期的定义。

en: %s - featured image, taken from the featured image associated with the post,
zh_CN: %s - 特色图片，来源以博客中的特色图片，

en: %s - inserting BIC
zh_CN: %s  - 插入BIC

en: %s - inserting IBAN
zh_CN: %s  - 插入IBAN

en: %s - inserting ID of booking
zh_CN: %s  - 插入预订ID

en: %s - inserting IP address of the user who made this action
zh_CN: %s  - 谁做这个动作的用户的接入IP地址

en: %s - inserting account name
zh_CN: %s  - 插入帐户名

en: %s - inserting account number
zh_CN: %s  - 插入账号号码

en: %s - inserting address of the page (if any), where visitor make this action
zh_CN: %s-插入的页 （如果有），游客可以操作

en: %s - inserting all bank accounts details
zh_CN: %s - 插入所有银行帐户详细信息

en: %s - inserting bank name
zh_CN: %s  - 插入银行名称

en: %s - inserting check-in date (first day of reservation),
zh_CN: %s - 插入登记日期（预订的第一天），

en: %s - inserting check-out date (last day of reservation),
zh_CN: %s - 插入结账日期（预订的最后一天），

en: %s - inserting contents of the User-Agent: header from the current request, if there is one
zh_CN: %s-插入User-Agent内容 ︰如果有一个标题从当前的内容请求数据

en: %s - inserting data from fields of booking form
zh_CN: %s  - 从预订表格字段中插入数据

en: %s - inserting data info about the booking
zh_CN: %s  - 插入关于预订数据信息

en: %s - inserting data info about the booking, which you configured in the content form at Settings Fields page
zh_CN: %s - 插入有关预订的数据信息，您在“设置字段”页面的内容表单中配置

en: %s - inserting date of this action
zh_CN: %s  - 插入这一行动的日期

en: %s - inserting link to payment page where visitor can pay for the reservation  (possible to use the %s parameter for setting different %s of this page. Example: %s )
zh_CN: %s-插入链接到付款页面，游客可以支付预订 （可能用于%s设置此页面的不同 %s 参数。示例: %s)

en: %s - inserting link to the page where visitor can cancel the reservation, (possible to use the %s parameter for setting different %s of this page. Example: %s )
zh_CN: %s-插入链接到付款页面，游客可以取消支付预订 （可能用于%s设置此页面的不同 %s 参数。示例: %s)

en: %s - inserting link to the page where visitor can edit the reservation,  (possible to use the %s parameter for setting different %s of this page. Example: %s )
zh_CN: %s-插入链接到付款页面，游客可以编辑支付预订 （可能用于%s设置此页面的不同 %s 参数。示例: %s)

en: %s - inserting moderate link of new booking
zh_CN: %s-插入新预订的响应式的链接

en: %s - inserting new line
zh_CN: %s  - 插入新行

en: %s - inserting sort code
zh_CN: %s  - 插入分类代码

en: %s - inserting the cost of  booking
zh_CN: %s - 插入预订费用

en: %s - inserting the dates of booking
zh_CN: %s  - 插入预订的日期

en: %s - inserting the number of booking dates
zh_CN: %s  - 插入的预订日期数

en: %s - inserting time of this action
zh_CN: %s  - 插入此动作时间

en: %s - inserting your site URL
zh_CN: %s  - 插入您的网站的网址

en: %s - link to the page with booking form,
zh_CN: %s - 将页面和预约表单相关联，

en: %s - resource title,
zh_CN: %s  - 资源称号，

en: %s - search button,
zh_CN: %s - 搜索按钮，

en: %s - search inside posts/pages which are part of this category,
zh_CN: %s - 搜索该类别的内部博客或页面。

en: %s - search inside posts/pages which have this tag,
zh_CN: %s - 搜索该标签的内部博客或页面。

en: %s - start new translation section, where %s - locale of translation
zh_CN: %s - 启动新的翻译部分，其中%s是 - 翻译的语言环境

en: %s Finish getting sort dates. %s
zh_CN: %s 设置日期排序. %s

en: %s Found %s not indexed bookings %s
zh_CN: %s没有发现%s预约索引%s

en: %s Important!%s This will overwrite any times selection in your booking form.
zh_CN: %s重要！%s 这将覆盖您的预订表单中的任何时间选择。

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s设置

en: %s and %s terms have higher priority than a range %s days.
zh_CN: %s和%s方面比范围%s的天更高的优先级。

en: %s or %s - inserting the title of the booking resource
zh_CN: %s或%s - 插入预订资源的标题

en: %s – calendar of booking resource with %s
zh_CN: %s - 预约资源的日历 %s

en: %s, then total cost will be %s
zh_CN: %s，则总金额将为 %s

en: %s, then total cost will be (if selected 3 days) %s
zh_CN: %s，如果选择3天的话，那么总金额将是%s

en: %sDescription of usage%s.
zh_CN: %s使用介绍%s

en: %sEarly booking discount%s for booking resource
zh_CN: %s早期预定折扣%s 用于预定资源

en: %sEmail verification field%s.
zh_CN: %s电子邮件验证字段%s。

en: %sError!%s Request do not pass security check! Please refresh the page and try one more time.
zh_CN: %s错误%s 请求没有通过安全检查！请刷新！

en: %sImportant!!!%s Please note, if you show booking calendar (inserted into post/page) with widget at the same page, then the last will not be visible.
zh_CN: %s重要！！！%s 请注意，如果在相同页面防止同样的挂件，那个挂件将会被隐藏。

en: %sNo this booking resources.%s
zh_CN: %s没有此资源。%s

en: %sSeveral widgets are supported at %spaid versions%s.
zh_CN: %s几种小工具仅支持 %s付费版本 %s。

en: %sWarning! Booking calendar for this booking resource are already at the page, please check more about this issue at %sthis page%s
zh_CN: %s警告！预约日历的来源已经在该页，请在%s这个页面%s查看问题。

en: %sYou do not have permissions for this booking resources.%s
zh_CN: %s您没有预约此资源的权限。%s

en: %sYou do not have permissions for this page.%s Your account is not active, please contact administrator.%s
zh_CN: %s您没有查看或写入此记录的权限。%s请与您的系统管理员以寻求帮助。%s

en: %sname%s – the unique name of the condition group, containing several conditions with different values. For example, if you want to have specific HTML content for the different week days, you can have several conditions, with the same name but with different value parameters in conditions. Please check more about it, in the examples.
zh_CN: %s名称%s - 条件组的唯一名称，包含具有不同值的多个条件。 例如，如果您想要为不同的星期几具有特定的HTML内容，您可以有多个条件，具有相同的名称，但在条件中具有不同的值参数。 请检查更多关于它，在示例中。

en: %stype%s – type of the condition. There are 2 types of condition: "weekday" and "season". "weekday" – is the condition rule based on the selected day of week value, like Monday, Tuesday, etc… . "season" – is the condition rule based on the "season filter" name of selected date. In other words the condition is TRUE if the selected day belongs to a season filter in the Season Filters page.
zh_CN: %s类型%s - 条件的类型。 有两种类型的条件：“工作日”和“季节”。 “weekday” - 是基于所选星期值（例如星期一，星期二等）的条件规则。 “season” - 是基于所选日期的“季节过滤器”名称的条件规则。 换句话说，如果所选日子属于季节过滤器页面中的季节过滤器，则条件为TRUE。

en: %svalue%s – value of the specific conditions. If the value is true, so then the content of the conditions will show in the booking form. You can have the default value (empty – "", or like this – "*") for showing the content of this condition, if all other conditions are FALSE, or at initial stage, when the date in calendar is not yet selected.
zh_CN: %s值%s - 特定条件的值。 如果值为true，那么条件的内容将显示在预订表单中。 您可以使用默认值（空 - “”，或像这样 - “*”）来显示此条件的内容（如果所有其他条件为假），或初始阶段（即未选择日历中的日期）。

en: %svalue%s – value of the specific conditions. If the value is true, the content of the conditions will show in the booking form. You can have the default value (empty – "", or like this – "*") for showing the content of this condition, if all other conditions are FALSE, or at initial stage, when the date in calendar is not yet selected.
zh_CN: %s值%s - 特定条件的值。 如果值为true，条件的内容将显示在预订表单中。 您可以使用默认值（空 - “”，或像这样 - “*”）来显示此条件的内容（如果所有其他条件为假），或初始阶段（即未选择日历中的日期）。

en: + Add Account
zh_CN: +添加账户

en: 00:00 today
zh_CN: 今日00:00

en: 2 Months
zh_CN: 2个月

en: 2 columns with  times
zh_CN: 带时间的2列

en: 3 Months
zh_CN: 3个月

en: API Login ID
zh_CN: API 登陆ID

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: AUTHENTICATE
zh_CN: 认证

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: About Booking Calendar
zh_CN: 关于预订日历

en: Accepted Currency
zh_CN: 接受货币

en: Access to this feed was denied (403). Please ensure you have public sharing enabled for your calendar.
zh_CN: 对此饲料的访问被拒绝（403）。 请确保您已为您的日历启用公开分享。

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐户名称

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账户号码

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 账户类型

en: Account details
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Action is not allowed!
zh_CN: 操作是不允许的！

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate Relay Response
zh_CN: 激活相关反馈

en: Activate and type your %stitle of approved%s item in legend
zh_CN: 在图表中激活和输入%s同意的标题%s

en: Activate and type your %stitle of available%s item in legend
zh_CN: 在图表中激活和输入%s可用项目的标题%s

en: Activate and type your %stitle of partially booked%s item in legend
zh_CN: 在图表中激活和输入您的%s预约主题%s

en: Activate and type your %stitle of pending%s item in legend
zh_CN: 在图表中激活和输入被%s暂停的主题%s

en: Activate auto import
zh_CN: 激活自动导入

en: Activate loading of CSS and JavaScript files of plugin only at specific pages.
zh_CN: 仅在特定页面上激活插件的CSS和JavaScript文件的加载。

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 启用支付网关

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Booking Resource(s)
zh_CN: 添加新的预订资源

en: Add New Custom Form
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义表单

en: Add New Discount Coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add booking
zh_CN: 添加预约

en: Add new cost
zh_CN: 添加新的费用

en: Additional cost in %s per 1 day
zh_CN: 在 %s中每天的额外费用

en: Additional cost, which depends on the fields selection in the form.
zh_CN: 额外的费用，这取决于在表单中的字段选择。

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address (required)
zh_CN: 地址（必填）

en: Adults
zh_CN: 成人

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Cost
zh_CN: 高级费用

en: Advanced Cost Settings
zh_CN: 高级费用设置

en: Advanced Fields
zh_CN: 高级字段

en: Advanced Templates
zh_CN: 高级模版

en: After booking
zh_CN: 预订后

en: Agenda
zh_CN: 安排

en: Aggregate booking dates from other resources
zh_CN: 从其他资源汇总预订日期

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All booking resources
zh_CN: 所有的预约资源

en: All bookings
zh_CN: 所有预订

en: All dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: All days
zh_CN: 每天

en: All resources
zh_CN: 所有资源

en: All selected dates in "short" format.
zh_CN: 所有选定的日期以“短”格式。

en: All selected dates with times in "short" format..
zh_CN: 所有选定的日期都以“短”格式显示。

en: All selected dates with times.
zh_CN: 所有选定的日期与时间。

en: All selected dates.
zh_CN: 所有选定的日期。

en: Allow %smultiple%s selections
zh_CN: 允许%s多个%s选择

en: Allow payments by %sdirect bank / wire transfer%s
zh_CN: 允许按%s直接银行/电汇付款%s

en: Allow unlimited bookings per same day(s)
zh_CN: 允许当天无限制预约

en: Also some early versions of the IE do not support disabling of the options in the selectboxes.
zh_CN: 此外，IE的某些早期版本不支持禁用选择框中的选项。

en: Always use Description
zh_CN: 一直使用描述

en: Amount different
zh_CN: 不同的金额

en: Amount to pay
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Answer the secret question.
zh_CN: 回答秘密问题

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any Status
zh_CN: 任何状态

en: Any day of week
zh_CN: 一周的任何一天

en: Any days
zh_CN: 任意一天

en: Apartment#1
zh_CN: 房间#1

en: Apartment#2
zh_CN: 房间#2

en: Apartment#3
zh_CN: 房间#3

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply booking resources selection
zh_CN: 应用预订资源选择

en: Apply discount coupon code directly to days cost
zh_CN: 将折扣券代码直接应用于天数成本

en: Apply discount, only if difference between %stoday%s and %scheck in%s day %sless%s than
zh_CN: 应用折扣，仅当 %stoday%s 和 %scheck 在 %s 天 %sless%s 之间的差异小于

en: Apply discount, only if difference between %stoday%s and %scheck in%s day %smore%s than
zh_CN: 应用折扣，仅当 %stoday%s 和 %scheck 在 %s 天 %smore%s 之间的差异大于

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve selected bookings
zh_CN: 批准所选预订

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已经获批

en: Approved item
zh_CN: 已核准项目

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Assign events fields to specific booking form field
zh_CN: 将事件字段分配到特定的预订表单字段

en: At least one option must be selected
zh_CN: 必须至少选择一个选项

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Australian Dollars
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authorization Only
zh_CN: 仅授权

en: Authorization and Capture
zh_CN: 授权和捕获

en: Auto Cancel all pending bookings for the specific date(s), if some booking is approved for these date(s)
zh_CN: 如果一些预订被批准，将自动取消该日期的其他预订。

en: Auto approve all new bookings
zh_CN: 自动批准所有新预订

en: Auto cancellation / approval
zh_CN: 自动取消/批准

en: Auto cancellation / auto approval of bookings
zh_CN: 自动取消/自动批准预订

en: Auto import events
zh_CN: 自动导入活动

en: Auto send payment request after creation booking in admin panel
zh_CN: 在管理面板中创建预订后自动发送付款请求

en: Auto-cancel bookings
zh_CN: 自动取消预订

en: Auto-fill fields
zh_CN: 自动填充字段

en: Auto-fill form
zh_CN: 自动填表

en: Auto-updates are not available for this plugin.
zh_CN: 自动升级对于这个插件无效

en: Automatically approve booking
zh_CN: 自动批准预订

en: Automatically approve/cancel booking
zh_CN: 自动批准/取消预订

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用

en: Availability Calendar
zh_CN: 可用性日历

en: Availability Settings
zh_CN: 可用性设置

en: Availability Title
zh_CN: 可用性标题

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available item
zh_CN: 可用项目

en: Available:
zh_CN: 可选择：

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Balance cost of the booking - difference between deposit and full cost.
zh_CN: 预订的平衡费用 - 定金和完全费用之间的差额。

en: Bank Code
zh_CN: 银行代码

en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Bank Transit Number
zh_CN: 银行电汇编码

en: Base Color
zh_CN: 基本颜色

en: Be sure that the merchant server system clock is set to the proper time and time zone.
zh_CN: 确保商家服务器系统时钟设置为正确的时间和时区。

en: Before booking
zh_CN: 预订前

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Billing City
zh_CN: 帐单城市

en: Billing form fields
zh_CN: 账单表单字段

en: Book now
zh_CN: 立即预订

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Booked Times:
zh_CN: 预约次数：

en: Booking %s have been approved.
zh_CN: 预定 %s 已经通过

en: Booking %s have been moved to trash.
zh_CN: 预定 %s 已经移动到垃圾篓

en: Booking %s have been set as pending.
zh_CN: 预定 %s 已经再过程中

en: Booking Calendar
zh_CN: 预约日历

en: Booking Calendar Editing
zh_CN: Booking Calendar 编辑

en: Booking Calendar supports WPML and qTranslate plugins for dynamic changing of website locale.
zh_CN: 预订日历支持WPML和qTranslate插件，用于动态更改网站区域设置。

en: Booking Data
zh_CN: 预约内容

en: Booking Dates
zh_CN: 预约日期

en: Booking Form
zh_CN: 预订表格

en: Booking Form (without calendar)
zh_CN: 预定表单(不需要日历)

en: Booking ID
zh_CN: 预订 ID

en: Booking Listing
zh_CN: 预订列表

en: Booking calendar
zh_CN: 预约日历

en: Booking details in popover
zh_CN: 弹窗预订详细信息

en: Booking form
zh_CN: 预订表格

en: Booking form with calendar
zh_CN: 使用日历进行预约

en: Booking resource
zh_CN: 预订资源

en: Booking resource(s)
zh_CN: 预定资源(s)

en: Booking resources
zh_CN: 预约资源

en: Booking system
zh_CN: 预约系统

en: Booking title
zh_CN: 预订标题

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Bookings Listing
zh_CN: 预约列表

en: Bookings for today
zh_CN: 今天的预约

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Branch Code
zh_CN: 分行代码

en: Branch Sort
zh_CN: 分支分类

en: Brazilian Real (only for Brazilian users)
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔（仅针对巴西用户）

en: British Pound
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: CSS customization of search form and search results you can make at this file
zh_CN: 您可以在此文件保存CSS自定义的搜索表单和搜索结果

en: CSV data separator
zh_CN: CSV数据分隔符

en: Cache Updated
zh_CN: 缓存更新

en: Cache expiration
zh_CN: 缓存过期

en: Cache will expire:
zh_CN: 缓存将到期：

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar Overview
zh_CN: 日历概要

en: Calendar Skin
zh_CN: 日历皮肤

en: Calendar cell height
zh_CN: 日历单元高度

en: Calendar is loading...
zh_CN: 日历载入中...

en: Calendar next to form
zh_CN: 表单旁边的日历

en: Canadian Dollars
zh_CN: 加元

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Booking
zh_CN: 取消预约

en: Cancel Return URL from PayPal
zh_CN: 从PayPal取消返回网址

en: Cancel bookings older
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Cancel only pending, unpaid bookings, which are older than this selection.
zh_CN: 取消所有未完成的未付费预订（比此选项更早）。

en: Canceled_Reversal
zh_CN: 取消已撤回

en: Cancellation email sent
zh_CN: 取消电子邮件已发送

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot find the record
zh_CN: 找不到记录

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 名额

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Change
zh_CN: 更换

en: Change Language
zh_CN: 变更语言

en: Change Resource
zh_CN: 更改资源

en: Change hash after the booking is approved
zh_CN: 预订批准后更改哈希值

en: Change over days as triangles
zh_CN: 变为三角形

en: Change status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: Change your Booking
zh_CN: 修改预订

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Check %sBooking Listing%s page for new bookings.
zh_CN: 检查 %s预定列表%s 页新的预约。

en: Check Premium Features
zh_CN: 查看高级功能

en: Check and configure currency at each activated payment gateway.
zh_CN: 检查并配置每个激活的支付网关的货币。

en: Check in
zh_CN: 登记

en: Check out
zh_CN: 结算

en: Check the box to activate CAPTCHA inside the booking form.
zh_CN: 激活验证码功能

en: Check the box to activate auto-fill form fields for logged in users.
zh_CN: 勾选启用自动填充表单字段用于登录的用户。

en: Check this box if you want apply discount coupon codes directly to days cost, without additional costs.
zh_CN: 如果您想将折扣券代码直接应用于天数成本，而不需要额外成本，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want automatically send payment request to visitor, if booking was made in admin panel
zh_CN: 如果在管理面板中进行预订，如果您想自动向访客发送付款请求，请选中此框

en: Check this box if you want that specific additional cost, which configured as percentage for some option, apply to other additional fixed costs and not only to original booking cost.
zh_CN: 检查此框如果您想要某个特定的额外费用（一部分价格的百分比），并应用于其他的固定额外价格，不仅限于原价。

en: Check this box if you want the %stime selection%s on the booking form %sapplied to the cost calculation%s.
zh_CN: 如果您希望预订表单%s上的%s时间选择%s应用于费用计算%s，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want to %sshow popover with booking details%s in timeline at %sfront-end%s side.
zh_CN: 如果您想在%s前端%s的时间轴上%s显示弹窗和预订详情%s，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want to change the booking hash after approval. When checked, visitor will not be able to edit or cancel the booking.
zh_CN: 如果要在批准后更改预订哈希，请选中此框。 选中此选项后，访问者将无法编辑或取消预订。

en: Check this box if you want to log approving or rejection of bookings and add it to your booking notes.
zh_CN: 如果要记录批准或拒绝预订并将其添加到您的预订笔记中，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want to show help hints on the admin panel.
zh_CN: 如果您想在管理面板上显示帮助提示，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want to show the pending days as available in calendars
zh_CN: 选中此框，如果您想要将待确认的预约数标记为可用

en: Check this box if you want to skip checking availability of new booking resource during changing booking resource of exist booking at Booking Listing page.
zh_CN: 如果您想在预订列表页面更改现有预订的预订资源时跳过检查新预订资源的可用性，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want to update cost after editing booking in admin panel, based on new booking data
zh_CN: 如果您想根据新的预订数据在管理面板中编辑预订后更新费用，请选中此框

en: Check this box to %sactivate%s auto import events and creation bookings from them
zh_CN: 选中此框以%s激活%s自动导入事件和创建预订

en: Check this box to %sactivate%s auto-cancellation for pending, unpaid bookings.
zh_CN: 选中此框以%s激活%s自动取消待处理的未付费预订。

en: Check this box to %sdisable days selection in calendar%s after redirection from search results
zh_CN: 从搜索结果重定向后，将此框选中为日历%s中的%s个可用天数选择

en: Check this box to %ssend%s cancellation email for this resource.
zh_CN: 选中此框以%s发送%s此电子邮件的取消电子邮件。

en: Check this box to automatically approve booking, when visitor makes a successful payment.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在访问者成功付款时自动批准预订。

en: Check this box to automatically approve bookings, when visitor makes a successful payment, or automatically cancel the booking, when visitor makes a payment cancellation.
zh_CN: 选中此框可自动批准预订，当访问者成功付款时，或在访问者取消付款时自动取消预订。

en: Check this box to delete all booking data when you uninstal this plugin.
zh_CN: 当您卸载此插件时，选中此框以删除所有预订数据。

en: Check this box to display a legend of dates below the booking calendar.
zh_CN: 勾选选项将在预约日历下显示图表

en: Check this box to display the available number of booking resources with a tooltip, when mouse hovers over each day on the calendar(s).
zh_CN: 选中此框以在日历上显示带有鼠标悬停工具提示的每日价格。

en: Check this box to display today date number in legend cells.
zh_CN: 选中此框以在图例单元格中显示当前日期编号。

en: Check this box to show Reference Text Box
zh_CN: 选中此框以显示参考文本框

en: Check this box to show search results on other page
zh_CN: 选中此框可在其他网页上显示搜索结果

en: Check this box, if you want to %sset any days as available%s in calendar. Your visitors will be able to make %sunlimited bookings per same date(s) in calendar and do not see any booked date(s)%s of other visitors.
zh_CN: 勾选此项 %s 设置任意一天都可以预约 %s ，您的用户将会 %s 无限预约 %s

en: Check this checkbox to %sactivate%s auto approve of all new pending bookings.
zh_CN: 选中此复选框%s激活%s自动批准所有新的待处理预订。

en: Check this option, to show change over days as triangles.
zh_CN: 选中此选项，以三角形显示天内的变化。

en: Check unavailable days in calendars. This option will overwrite all other settings.
zh_CN: 检查日历中的不可用日期。 此选项将覆盖所有其他设置。

en: Check-Out time
zh_CN: 结账时间

en: Check-in
zh_CN: 登记

en: Check-in time
zh_CN: 登记时间

en: Check-out
zh_CN: 结算

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkbox(es)
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Child
zh_CN: 子类

en: Children
zh_CN: 孩子

en: Choose email template.
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件模板

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_CN: 选择要发送的电子邮件的格式。

en: Chose payment mode
zh_CN: 选择付款方式

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: City (required)
zh_CN: 城市（必填）

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Clear booking resources selection
zh_CN: 清除预订资源选择

en: Click APIs and make sure "Calendar API" is set to ON.
zh_CN: 点击API并确保“日历API”设置为开启。

en: Click Back to Profile Summary to return to the Profile after activating your listener.
zh_CN: 单击返回配置文件摘要以在激活侦听器后返回配置文件。

en: Click Choose IPN Settings to specify your listeners URL and activate the listener.
zh_CN: 单击选择IPN设置以指定侦听器URL并激活侦听器。

en: Click Copy to Clipboard.
zh_CN: 点击复制到 Clipboard

en: Click Instant Payment Notification Preferences in the Selling Preferences column.
zh_CN: 点击销售偏好设置列中的即时付款通知偏好设置。

en: Click Profile on the My Account tab.
zh_CN: 点击我的帐户标签上的个人资料。

en: Click Receive IPN messages (Enabled) to enable your listener.
zh_CN: 单击接收IPN消息（已启用）以启用侦听器。

en: Click Save.
zh_CN: 单击保存。

en: Click Website Payment Preferences in the Seller Preferences column.
zh_CN: 点击卖家首选项列中的网站付款偏好设置。

en: Click the "Share this Calendar" link.
zh_CN: 点击“共享此日历”链接。

en: Click the Profile subtab.
zh_CN: 单击“配置文件”子选项卡。

en: Click the checkbox to make calendar public. Do not check the other option.
zh_CN: 点击复选框将日历设为公开。 不要检查其他选项。

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击编辑

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击以切换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code Example
zh_CN: 代码示例

en: Collapse Advanced Toolbar
zh_CN: 关闭高级工具栏

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completely Delete
zh_CN: 彻底删除

en: Conditional Dates Filter
zh_CN: 条件日期过滤器

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration in several languages
zh_CN: 多种语言的配置

en: Configuration of availability for booking resources
zh_CN: 配置预订资源的可用性

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Booking Calendar Block
zh_CN: 配置预定日历区块

en: Configure additional cost, which depend from selection of selectbox(es) and checkbox(es).
zh_CN: 配置附加费用，这取决于选择框的选择）和复选框。

en: Configure booking details summary above the payment form
zh_CN: 在预约信息中显示付款表格

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Contact email
zh_CN: 联系人电子邮件

en: Content
zh_CN: 正文

en: Content of Booking Fields
zh_CN: 预订字段的内容

en: Content of booking fields data for email templates (%s-shortcode) and booking listing page
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板（%s-短代码）和预订列表页面的预订字段数据的内容

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into the form at left side
zh_CN: 把此短代码复制并粘贴到左侧的表格

en: Copy(ies)
zh_CN: 复制 (ies)

en: Cost
zh_CN: 费用

en: Cost Correction Field
zh_CN: 费用校正字段

en: Cost Fields
zh_CN: 费用字段

en: Cost Hints
zh_CN: 费用提示

en: Cost Title
zh_CN: 费用标题

en: Cost of booking
zh_CN: 预定的花销

en: Cost of booking resource
zh_CN: 预定资源的花费

en: Cost of the booking for the selected dates only.
zh_CN: 预订只选定日期的费用。

en: Cost setings at %stop have higher priority%s than other costs of same type at the %sbottom%s of the list.
zh_CN: 在停止%s费用设置具有更高的优先级%s的比同类型的%s底部%s是清单的其他费用。

en: Cost:
zh_CN: 费用：

en: Costs
zh_CN: 费用

en: Costs and Rates
zh_CN: 费用与评价

en: Costs and Rates Settings
zh_CN: 费用与价格设置

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country (required)
zh_CN: 国家（必填）

en: Country List
zh_CN: 国家列表

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create conditional days filter
zh_CN: 创建条件天数筛选器

en: Create dates filter
zh_CN: 建立日期筛选器

en: Create new form
zh_CN: 建立新表单

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币位置

en: Currency format
zh_CN: 货币格式

en: Currency symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Current dates
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current day
zh_CN: 当天

en: Current month
zh_CN: 当前月

en: Current version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Current week
zh_CN: 当前周

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Forms
zh_CN: 自定义表单

en: Custom booking form
zh_CN: 自定义预定表单

en: Custom booking form for all booking resources
zh_CN: 所有预订资源的自定义预订表格

en: Customer Bookings Listing
zh_CN: 客户的预定列表

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 顾客电邮

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Admin after new booking
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件模板，在新的预订后发送到管理

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Visitor after new booking
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件模板，在新预订后发送到访问

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Visitor after payment request
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件模板，在付款请求后发送给访问者

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: DEFERRED
zh_CN: 延迟

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Data Parsing
zh_CN: 数据分析

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date for submit booking
zh_CN: 用于提交预约的日期

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dates and Times Hints
zh_CN: 日期和时间提示

en: Dates view
zh_CN: 日期视图

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days selection number
zh_CN: 选择的天数

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate send email option at Add Booking page
zh_CN: 再添加预定页面取消发送邮件选项

en: Dear %sMake your payment %s directly into our bank account. %sPlease use your Booking ID %s as the payment reference! %s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s
zh_CN: 尊敬的%s：%s将款项直接汇入您的银行帐户。 %s请使用您的预订ID%s作为付款参考！ %s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s

en: Dear %sPay in cash %s for your booking %s on check in %sFor reference your booking ID: %s
zh_CN: 尊敬的%s以现金%s支付您的预订%s入住%s参考您的预订ID：%s

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Form
zh_CN: 默认表单

en: Default Form Templates
zh_CN: 默认表单模板

en: Default Locale
zh_CN: 默认区域

en: Default booking admin page
zh_CN: 默认预订管理页面

en: Default booking resource
zh_CN: 默认预订资源

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Default form
zh_CN: 默认表单

en: Default settings for retrieving events
zh_CN: 检索活动的默认设置

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete booking data, when plugin deactivated
zh_CN: 删除插件时删除预订数据

en: Delete data
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Delete selected booking form
zh_CN: 删除选定的预约表单

en: Delete selected booking(s)
zh_CN: 删除所选的预订

en: Delete selected bookings
zh_CN: 删除所选预订

en: Delete settings
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除

en: Denied
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Deposit amount
zh_CN: 定金金额

en: Deposit payment total
zh_CN: 定金支付总额

en: Deposit type
zh_CN: 定金类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Developer Test
zh_CN: 开发者测试

en: Different form fields, for the different week days
zh_CN: 不同的表单字段，用于不同的工作日

en: Different payment methods require different conditions. Some payment methods require selection of EUR currency, other available only in specific countries.
zh_CN: 不同的支付方式需要不同的条件，一些支付方式需要EUR现金，其他的仅仅课用于特定的国家。

en: Different time slots, for the different week days
zh_CN: 不同的时间段，用于不同的工作日

en: Disable bookings in different booking resources
zh_CN: 在不同的预订资源禁用预订

en: Disable days selection
zh_CN: 禁用选择的天数

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount Coupon field
zh_CN: 折扣优惠券字段

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Do you really want
zh_CN: 您真的想要

en: Do you really want to delete selected booking form ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定的预约表单吗？

en: Do you really want to delete selected booking(s) ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选的预订吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this booking ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此预订吗？

en: Do you really want to do this ?
zh_CN: 您真的想这样做吗？

en: Do you really want to set booking as pending ?
zh_CN: 您确定要将预订设为待处理吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点线

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉显示

en: Duplicate Booking
zh_CN: 重复预订

en: Duration Time
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration Time - Drop Down list
zh_CN: 持续时间 - 下拉列表

en: Each day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Early / Late Booking
zh_CN: 早期/晚期预定

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Booking
zh_CN: 编辑预订

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑备注

en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Email (required)
zh_CN: 邮箱（必填）

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email Body Background Color
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文背景色

en: Email Body Text Colour
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文文本颜色

en: Email Field
zh_CN: 邮箱字段

en: Email Footer Text
zh_CN: 电子邮件页脚文本

en: Email Heading
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Email Styles
zh_CN: 电子邮件样式

en: Email copy to
zh_CN: 电子邮件抄送到

en: Email different from website DNS, its can be a reason of not delivery emails. Please use the email withing the same domain as your website!
zh_CN: 电子邮件不同于网站DNS，它可以是不提供电子邮件的原因。 请使用与您的网站相同的域内的电子邮件！

en: Email for getting report for %sinvalid%s transactions.
zh_CN: 用于获取%s无效%s交易的报告的电子邮件。

en: Email for getting report for %ssome errors in  verification process%s.
zh_CN: 用于获取%s的报告的电子邮件验证过程%s中的一些错误。

en: Email for getting report for %sverified%s transactions.
zh_CN: 用于获取%s的报告的电子邮件已验证%s的交易。

en: Email format
zh_CN: 电子邮件格式

en: Email is sending to Admin after creation of booking.
zh_CN: 在创建预订后，电子邮件会发送到管理员。

en: Email is sending to Visitor after creation of booking.
zh_CN: 在创建预订后，电子邮件会发送给访客。

en: Email sent to
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送到：

en: Email template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模版

en: Email templates, which use shortcodes: %s, will be linked to this page
zh_CN: 使用短代码：%s的电子邮件模板将链接到此页面

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emails Settings
zh_CN: 电邮设置

en: Emails sending
zh_CN: 发送邮件中

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Enable / Disable
zh_CN: 启用/停用

en: Enable / disable sending email(s) to additional addresses
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 发送邮件到额外的地址

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用此邮件通知

en: Enable this payment gateway
zh_CN: 启用此付款网关

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End Time - Drop Down list
zh_CN: 结束时间 - 下拉列表

en: End Time - Text field
zh_CN: 结束时间 - 文本字段

en: End Time is invalid. The date or time may be booked, or already in the past. The End Time may also be earlier that the start time, if only 1 day was selected! Please choose another date or time.
zh_CN: 结束时间无效。 日期或时间可以预订，或已经在过去。 如果只选择了1天，结束时间也可能早于开始时间！ 请选择其他日期或时间。

en: End of current month
zh_CN: 当月结束

en: English and French translation
zh_CN: 英语和法语翻译

en: Enter %s in text field.
zh_CN: 在文本字段中输入%s。

en: Enter %stitle of submit button%s in the booking form
zh_CN: 在预订表单中输入提交按钮%s的%s针

en: Enter a title for the Reference text box (i.e. Your email address). Visitors will see this text.
zh_CN: 输入参考文字框的标题（例如您的电子邮件地址）。 访问者将看到此文本。

en: Enter additional cost in formats:
zh_CN: 以格式输入其他费用：

en: Enter coupon code.
zh_CN: 输入优惠码

en: Enter date / time
zh_CN: 输入日期/时间

en: Enter dropdown options. One option per line.
zh_CN: 输入下拉选项。每行一个选项。

en: Enter fixed amount for each selected day
zh_CN: 输入所选天的固定费用

en: Enter fixed cost
zh_CN: 输入固定价格

en: Enter main heading contained within the email notification.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件通知中包含的主标题。

en: Enter maximum number of times, when coupon is applicable.
zh_CN: 输入的最大次数，当优惠券适用。

en: Enter minimum booking cost, when coupon is applicable.
zh_CN: 请输入优惠券适用的最低消费额度。

en: Enter name of booking resource
zh_CN: 输入预订资源的名称

en: Enter number of fixed or percentage savings.
zh_CN: 输入的固定折扣或百分比。

en: Enter percentage as additional sum, which is based only on original cost and not full sum
zh_CN: 输入百分比额外款项，这是仅基于原始费用，而不是充分总结

en: Enter percentage of the entire booking
zh_CN: 输入预订总额的百分比

en: Enter relative URLs of pages, where you have Booking Calendar elements (booking forms or availability calendars). Please enter one URL per line. Example: %s
zh_CN: 输入页面的相对网址，其中有您的预订日历元素（预订表单或可用性日历）。 请每行输入一个网址。 例子：%s

en: Enter seasonal rate(s) (cost diference in %s from standard cost %s or a fixed cost) of the booking resource (%s) or %sAdd a new seasonal filter%s
zh_CN: 输入预约资源（%s）的季节价格（不同于%s标准价格%s或定价），或%s新增季节过滤器%s

en: Enter text contained within footer of the email notification
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件通知页脚中包含的文本

en: Enter the %sTime%s using the text field.
zh_CN: 使用文本字段输入%s时间%s。

en: Enter the service name or the reason for the payment here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入服务器名称或者付款原因。

en: Enter the title of the payment button
zh_CN: 输入付款按钮的标题

en: Enter your iDEAL Merchant ID
zh_CN: 输入你的iDEAL 交易ID

en: Enter your iDEAL Merchant Key.
zh_CN: 输入你的iDEAL 交易 Key

en: Enter your iPay88 Merchant Code.
zh_CN: 输入您的 iPay88 商户代码。

en: Enter your iPay88 Merchant Key.
zh_CN: 请输入您iPay88交易密钥。

en: Enter your phone number
zh_CN: 输入您的手机号码

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error IPN
zh_CN: 错误IPN

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error! Please reset your check-in/check-out dates above.
zh_CN: 错误！ 请重置上面的登记/结算日期。

en: Euros
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Even if visitor selects the booked timeslot, system will not allow them to make the booking.
zh_CN: 即使访问者选择预订的时间段，系统也不允许他们进行预订。

en: Event Description (optional field)
zh_CN: 活动描述（可选字段）

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: Every
zh_CN: 每一

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example #1: %s - start French translation section
zh_CN: 示例＃1：%s - 启动法语翻译部分

en: Example #2: "%s" - English and French translation of some message
zh_CN: 示例＃2：“%s” - 英语和法语翻译的一些消息

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Example: %s - %s"United States"%s is selected by default.
zh_CN: 示例：%s - %s “美国”默认情况下选择%s 。

en: Example: %s.
zh_CN: 例如：%s

en: Example: %sMake booking here%s
zh_CN: 例如：%s在这里预约%s

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Expand Advanced Toolbar
zh_CN: 展开高级工具栏

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Explore Premium Features
zh_CN: 尝试高级功能

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export All bookings to CSV format
zh_CN: 将所有预订导出为CSV格式

en: Export only current page of bookings to CSV format
zh_CN: 仅将当前预订页面导出为CSV格式

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Fields %s(selectbox(es) and checkbox(es))%s are shown here automatically if they exist in the %sbooking form%s.
zh_CN: 字段%s（选择框和复选框）%s都在这里自动显示，如果他们在%s预定形式%s的存在。

en: Fields Settings
zh_CN: 字段设置

en: Filter Name
zh_CN: 过滤器名称

en: Filter bookings by booking dates
zh_CN: 按预订日期筛选预订

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Find Your Calendar ID
zh_CN: 查找您的日历ID

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First Name (required)
zh_CN: 姓（必填）

en: First Name(s)
zh_CN: 姓

en: First option in dropdown list.
zh_CN: 下拉列表中的第一个选项。

en: First option title
zh_CN: 第一个选项标题

en: Flex
zh_CN: 灵活

en: Flex Search Form Template
zh_CN: 灵活的搜索表单模板

en: Follow these steps to configure it:
zh_CN: 按照以下步骤进行配置：

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: For
zh_CN: 为

en: For example, a URL to your site that displays a %s"Thank you for the payment"%s.
zh_CN: 例如，您网站的网址，显示%s“谢谢付款”%s。

en: For example, if the original cost of the booking is %s, then after applying additional costs the total cost will be folowing
zh_CN: 例如，如果预定的原始费用为%s，然后施加额外费用的总费用之后将如下因素

en: For example, the URL to your website that displays a %s"Payment Canceled"%s page.
zh_CN: 例如，显示%s“付款已取消”%s页面的网站网址。

en: For example: "You have a new reservation %s on the following date(s): %s Contact information: %s You can approve or cancel this booking at: %s Thank you, Reservation service."
zh_CN: 例如：您在%s这个日期内有一个新的预约：%s确认信息：%s您能同意或者取消预约：%s非常感谢您的预约。

en: For more information, please check  %shere%s
zh_CN: 关于更多信息，请检查 %shere%s

en: For the Return URL, enter the Return URL from PayPal on your site for successfull payment.
zh_CN: 对于返回网址，请在您的网站上输入PayPal的返回网址，以便成功付款。

en: Force change booking resource for exist booking
zh_CN: 强制改变预定资源用于现有的booking

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Field
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Form Field Configuration
zh_CN: 表单字段配置

en: Form Template
zh_CN: 表单模版

en: Form fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Found: %s booking forms inside of posts or pages
zh_CN: 找到了：%s 在博客和页面中的预约表单

en: Fr
zh_CN: 周五

en: Fraud
zh_CN: 作弊

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full cost of the booking
zh_CN: 全款

en: Full cost of the booking.
zh_CN: 全款

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General Information
zh_CN: 常规信息

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Generate Tag
zh_CN: 生成代码

en: Generate tag
zh_CN: 生成标签

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Give your project a name and click "Create".
zh_CN: 为您的项目命名，然后单击“创建”。

en: Go
zh_CN: 确定

en: Go to Google Developer Console: %s.
zh_CN: 前往Google开发人员控制台：%s。

en: Google API Key
zh_CN: Google API密钥

en: Google Calendar - General Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌日历 - 常规设置

en: Google Calendar ID
zh_CN: 谷歌日历ID

en: Guests
zh_CN: 客人

en: HTML tags is accepted.
zh_CN: HTML标签被接受。

en: Have a questions?
zh_CN: 有何疑问？

en: Header / Footer
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Info
zh_CN: 帮助信息

en: Help and info notices
zh_CN: 帮助和信息通知

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Children Resources
zh_CN: 隐藏子资源

en: Hide season filters
zh_CN: 隐藏季节筛选器

en: Hide settings of powered by notice
zh_CN: 隐藏通知的设置

en: High season
zh_CN: 旺季

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Hints for your form
zh_CN: 提示您的表单

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Horizontal Search Form Template
zh_CN: 水平搜索表单模板

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: I Accept term and conditions
zh_CN: 我接受条款

en: ID of booking
zh_CN: 预订的ID

en: ID of booking resource
zh_CN: 预定资源的ID

en: ID of booking resource.
zh_CN: 预订资源的ID。

en: ID of booking resources
zh_CN: 预订资源的ID

en: ID or Title
zh_CN: ID或标题

en: If empty then title defined as WordPress
zh_CN: 如果为空，那么标题定义为WordPress

en: If not supplied then the description as configured in the administration/management portal section will be used. If the option %s is selected then the configured description will always be applied.
zh_CN: 如果未提供，则将使用“管理/管理门户”部分中配置的描述。如果选择了选项%s，则将始终应用配置的描述。

en: If you accept %scash payment%s, you can write details about it here
zh_CN: 如果您接受%s现金支付%s，请在这里写下详细信息。

en: If you check this option, all booking data will be deleted when you uninstall this plugin. Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 如果您选中此选项，则在卸载此插件时，所有预订数据都将被删除。 您真的想这样做吗？

en: If you do not see search results at front-end side of your website, please check troubleshooting instruction %shere%s
zh_CN: 如果您没有在您的网站前端侧边看到搜索结果，请点%s这里%s检查故障排除指导。

en: If you have no account on this system, please sign up for a %sdeveloper test account%s to obtain an API Login ID and Signature Key. These keys will authenticate requests to the payment gateway.
zh_CN: 如果你在这个系统中没有账户，请注册一个 %s 开发测试账户 %s来包含一个 API 登陆的ID 以及签名Key。这些密钥将验证对支付网关的请求。

en: If you have no account on this system, please visit %s to create one.
zh_CN: 如果您在此系统上没有帐户，请访问%s我们创建一个。

en: If you like %s please leave us a %s rating. A huge thank you in advance!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢%s，请给我们%s评级。 提前给您我们最真诚的谢意！

en: If you need to add %sPayPal tax fee%s payment (only for PayPal payment system), then enter amount of tax fee in percents
zh_CN: 如果你需要添加 %s Paypal  税费%s 支付 (仅用于Paypal支付系统)，然后按百分比输入税费金额

en: If you open this page directly, then you will see this error
zh_CN: 如果直接打开此页面，则会看到此错误

en: If you use this shortcode, %syou can not use any other time shortcodes%s in the form.
zh_CN: 如果使用此短代码，%s您不能在表单中使用任何其他时间短代码%s。

en: If you will get any difficulties or have a questions, please contact by email %s
zh_CN: 如果您有任何相关疑问，请通过电子邮件联系我们%s：

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Google Calendar Events
zh_CN: 导入Google日历活动

en: Import events every
zh_CN: 导入每次活动

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Important!
zh_CN: 重要!

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Importing Feed
zh_CN: 导入饲料

en: In Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站

en: In Trash / Rejected
zh_CN: 移植垃圾箱/驳回

en: In the merchant interface, go to Account > Settings > Security Settings > General Security Settings > API Credential & Keys
zh_CN: 再交易交互，去到 Account > Settings > Security Settings > General Security Settings > API Credential & Keys.

en: In the sidebar click on "APIs & auth".
zh_CN: 在边栏中点击“APIs＆auth”。

en: In-Progress
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Inactive User
zh_CN: 不活动的用户

en: Incorrect date format
zh_CN: 不正确的日期格式

en: Incorrect email field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段不正确

en: Indicate to the payment gateway that you would like to receive the transaction response to your site.
zh_CN: 向付款网关指明您希望接收对您站点的交易响应。

en: Info
zh_CN: 资讯

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert %s shortcode to prevent SPAM bookings.
zh_CN: 插入%s的短代码，以防止垃圾邮件预订。

en: Insert booking calendar
zh_CN: 插入预约日历

en: Insert into page
zh_CN: 插入到页面

en: Insert these shortcodes into form to %sshow info in real time %s(after selection of the dates in calendar or options in checkboxes or selectboxes)%s.
zh_CN: 将主题快捷方式插入到%s中以实时%s显示信息（在日历中选择日期或在复选框和选择框中选择选项）%s。

en: Install %s plugin.
zh_CN: 安装%s插件。

en: Instant Payment Notification (IPN) is a message service that notifies you of events related to PayPal transactions
zh_CN: 即时付款通知（IPN）是一种消息服务，通知您与PayPal交易相关的事件

en: Integration of %s payment system
zh_CN: 整合 %s 支付系统

en: Integration of Bank Transfer payment system
zh_CN: 集成银行转账支付系统

en: Integration of Pay in Cash payment system
zh_CN: 集成现金支付授权系统

en: Integration of Paypal payment system
zh_CN: 集成Paypal系统

en: Integration of authorizenet payment system
zh_CN: 集成authorizenet支付授权系统

en: Integration of iPay88 payment system
zh_CN: 集成IPay88支付系统

en: Interface of plugin is using %s currency. Specific payment gateway will use own currency in payment form without currency exchange! Its can be reason of wrong cost.
zh_CN: 插件的界面使用%s货币。 具体的支付网关将使用自己的货币付款形式没有货币兑换！ 它可以是错误成本的原因。

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid IPN
zh_CN: 无效IPN

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: It works only in %ssingle day selection%s mode.
zh_CN: 它仅在%s单日选择%s模式中有效。

en: Its only show fixed payment details.
zh_CN: 它只显示固定付款详情。

en: Its useful, if you need to import/export bookings from/to external websites, like %s
zh_CN: 如果您需要从向外部网站（例如，%s）导入/导出预订，此功能非常有用

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: LIVE
zh_CN: 在线

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language Sections
zh_CN: 语言部分

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name (required)
zh_CN: 名（必填）

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左侧留空

en: Limit available days from today
zh_CN: 限制从今天起的可用天数

en: Link to this page must be defined
zh_CN: 链接到这个页面必须被定义

en: Live
zh_CN: 在线

en: Live Test
zh_CN: 在线测试

en: Load JS and CSS files only on specific pages
zh_CN: 仅在特定页面上加载JS和CSS文件

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Log in to your PayPal account.
zh_CN: 登录您的PayPal帐户。

en: Log on to the %sMerchant Interface%s
zh_CN: 登陆到 %sMerchant Interface%s

en: Make it %sexclusive%s
zh_CN: 使它成为%s专属%s

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Malaysian Ringgits (only for Malaysian users)
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特（仅针对马来西亚用户）

en: Malformed
zh_CN: 异常

en: Manage Users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark as Unread selected bookings
zh_CN: 设置所选的预订为未读

en: Mark as read all bookings
zh_CN: 标记为已读所有预订

en: Mark as read selected bookings
zh_CN: 标记为已读选定预订

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum number
zh_CN: 最大数量

en: Maximum number of usage
zh_CN: 使用的最大数量

en: Maxlength
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Merchant Code
zh_CN: 商户代码

en: Merchant ID
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: Merchant Key
zh_CN: 商户密钥

en: Message title
zh_CN: 消息标题

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Booking Cost
zh_CN: 最低消费额度

en: Minimum Cost
zh_CN: 最低金额

en: Mo
zh_CN: 周一

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Months
zh_CN: 月份

en: Moved to trash
zh_CN: 已移到回收站

en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多部分

en: Multiple days
zh_CN: 多天

en: My Profile – Connection
zh_CN: 我的资料 - 链接

en: My bookings
zh_CN: 我的预订

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navigate to your Google calendars.
zh_CN: 浏览至您的Google日历。

en: Need even more functionality? Check %s higher versions %s
zh_CN: 需要更多的功能？查看 %s 更高版本 %s

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New (unverified) booking(s)
zh_CN: 新的预约

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: New booking
zh_CN: 新预订

en: New booking(s) made today
zh_CN: 今天新增预约

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next 3 months
zh_CN: 后3个月

en: Next 4 weeks
zh_CN: 后四周

en: Next 7 days
zh_CN: 未来7天

en: Next Steps
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next day
zh_CN: 第二天

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下月

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下周

en: No days
zh_CN: 没有日期

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

en: No separator
zh_CN: 无分割线

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Not Completed
zh_CN: 没有完成

en: Not authed
zh_CN: 未授权的

en: Note
zh_CN: 注解

en: Note!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Note:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么也没有

en: Nothing found message
zh_CN: 没有找到消息

en: Nothing found.
zh_CN: 没有找到。

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Now click on "Credentials" in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 现在点击边栏中的“凭据”。

en: Now copy the Calendar ID to use in the plugin settings in your WordPress admin. Make sure to %suse the Calendar ID only, not the entire XML feed URL%s.
zh_CN: 现在复制日历ID，以在WordPress管理员的插件设置中使用。 请确保%s仅使用日历ID，而不是整个XML Feed网址%s。

en: Number of days to scroll
zh_CN: 要滚动的天数

en: Number of decimal points
zh_CN: 小数点以后保留几位

en: Number of months in one row
zh_CN: 一行中的月数

en: Number of months to scroll
zh_CN: 要滚动的月数

en: Number of selected days.
zh_CN: 选定天数。

en: Number of selected nights.
zh_CN: 所选夜数。

en: Number of usage
zh_CN: 最大的使用数目

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: On each
zh_CN: 在每

en: On the popup click the button "Server Key" and click "Create".
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中单击“服务器密钥”按钮，然后单击“创建”。

en: One Value from %sOptions%s list
zh_CN: 一个值来自%s选项%s列表

en: One Value from %sOptions%s list or term %s for selection of all checkboxes
zh_CN: 一个值从%s选项%s选择所有复选框的术语列表%s

en: One option per line
zh_CN: 每行一个选项

en: One title per line
zh_CN: 每行一个标题

en: Only Form
zh_CN: 只有表单

en: Only availability calendar
zh_CN: 只有可用性日历

en: Open the settings for the calendar.
zh_CN: 打开日历的设置。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Hints
zh_CN: 其他提示

en: PAYMENT
zh_CN: 付款

en: Page
zh_CN: 页码

en: Paid OK
zh_CN: 支付已确认

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Partially booked
zh_CN: 部分已预订

en: Partially booked item
zh_CN: 部分预订项目

en: Partially booked item - day, which is booked for the specific time-slot(s).
zh_CN: 部分预订项目 - 日，针对特定时间段预订。

en: Partially paid
zh_CN: 部分费用已付

en: Partially_Refunded
zh_CN: 部分金额已退款

en: Pay in Cash
zh_CN: 用现金支付

en: Pay via
zh_CN: 支付通过

en: PayPal Fee
zh_CN: PayPal 费用

en: PayPal fee
zh_CN: Paypal 费用

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment Button type
zh_CN: 付款按钮式

en: Payment Description
zh_CN: 付款说明

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 付款网关

en: Payment Gateways - General Settings
zh_CN: 支付网关-常规设置

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方法

en: Payment Options
zh_CN: 支付选项

en: Payment Settings
zh_CN: 付款设置

en: Payment button title
zh_CN: 付款按钮标题

en: Payment description at gateway website
zh_CN: 网关网站的付款说明

en: Payment failed
zh_CN: 支付失败

en: Payment for booking %s on these day(s): %s
zh_CN: 付款预订%s在这些天：%s

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your payment page.
zh_CN: 客户在您的付款页面所看到的付款方法描述。

en: Payment rejected
zh_CN: 付款被拒

en: Payment request
zh_CN: 付款申请

en: Payment status
zh_CN: 付款状态

en: Payment status updated by Mobile88 Admin(Fail)
zh_CN: 付款状态由Mobile88管理员更新（失败）

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Paypal Email address to receive payments
zh_CN: 使用PayPal电子邮件地址以接收付款

en: Paypal Pro Hosted Solution
zh_CN: Paypal Pro托管解决方案

en: Paypal Standard
zh_CN: PayPal Standard版

en: Pending
zh_CN: 审批中

en: Pending booking(s)
zh_CN: 待审预订

en: Pending item
zh_CN: 审批中

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Plain (without styles)
zh_CN: 普通（无样式）

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please Select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please check more about configuration at  %sthis page%s
zh_CN: 请在%s此页%s查看更多关于配置的信息

en: Please check more about this feature %shere%s.
zh_CN: 请查看更多有关此功能%s这里%s。

en: Please check more about this feature at  %sthis page%s
zh_CN: 请在%s本页%s上查看有关此功能的更多信息

en: Please check more info about configuration of this cost settings on this %spage%s.
zh_CN: 请查看关于此%s页面%s的这笔费用的设置配置的更多信息。

en: Please configure all fields inside the %sBilling form fields%s section at %sPayments General%s tab.
zh_CN: 请在此页面的%s结算表单字段%s 选项卡中配置%s字段，这对于%s是必需的。

en: Please configure settings for import Google Calendar events
zh_CN: 请配置导入Google日历活动的设置

en: Please create all %s terms firstly %s(from higher priority to lower)%s, then terms %s and after terms %s
zh_CN: 请创建所有%s条款首次%s（从更高的优先级降低）%s，则条款%s和条款%s的后

en: Please enter the Signature Key, which you generated in the settings of Merchant Interface.
zh_CN: 青输入Signature Key，在商户界面设置中生成。

en: Please enter your Google API key. This field required to import events.
zh_CN: 请输入您的Google API密钥。 导入事件所需的此字段。

en: Please leave it empty if you want to skip it.
zh_CN: 如果您想跳过它，请将其留空。

en: Please note, %sthe use of the time shortcode%s. If you select a date with some booked time slots, this time field will %sdisable booked times slots%s (set them as grayed).
zh_CN: 请注意，%s我的字段短代码%s将%s禁用预订的时间段%s（设置为灰色）。

en: Please note, in the %sOptions list%s you can  use times in military time format %s(24 Hour Time)%s only.
zh_CN: 请注意，在%s选项列表%s中，您可以使用军事时间格式%s（24小时时间）%s。

en: Please note, in the %sOptions list%s you can use times in military time format %s(24 Hour Time)%s only.
zh_CN: 请注意，在%s选项列表%s中，您可以使用军事时间格式%s（24小时时间）%s。

en: Please note, its not possible to add new resources, if "All resources" option is selected. Please clear the selection, then add new resources.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果选择“所有资源”选项，则无法添加新资源。 请清除选择，然后添加新资源。

en: Please note: this field only supports military time format %s(24 Hour Time)%s.
zh_CN: 请注意：此字段仅支持军事时间格式%s（24小时时间）%s。

en: Please read more about the booking form fields configuration %shere%s.
zh_CN: 请%s在这里%s阅读更多关于预订表单字段配置。

en: Please read more info about configuration of this parameter %shere%s
zh_CN: 关于如何设置这个参数请阅读%s更多%s

en: Please reassign exist booking(s) from selected resource(s) to other resources or delete exist booking(s) from  this resource(s). Otherwise you will have %slost bookings%s.
zh_CN: 请分配存在的预订，从选定的资源到其他资源或删除存在的预订从这个资源。 否则，您的%s失去预订%s。

en: Please refresh this page and if the same error appear again contact support by email (with  info about order number and website) for finishing the registrations
zh_CN: 请刷新这个页面，注册后如果再出现同样问题请联系我们的邮件

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select a field from your booking form. This field will be automatically assigned to the current field in the billing form.
zh_CN: 请从预约表中选择想要自动加入账单中的内容。

en: Please select check-in and check-out days!
zh_CN: 请选择预约开始和结束的日期！

en: Please select the resource:
zh_CN: 请选择资源︰

en: Please type the %sTitle of search results%s.
zh_CN: 请键入 %s 搜索结果标题 %s。

en: Please type the %smessage ,what is showing, when  nothing found%s.
zh_CN: 请输入%s消息，什么显示，当没有找到%s。

en: Please type the URL of the page %s(with %s shortcode in content)%s, where search results will show.
zh_CN: 请输入页面%s的网址（内容中包含%s短代码）%s，搜索结果将显示在该网址。

en: Please use  %sSingle day%s selection mode in the General Booking Settings page at calendar section.
zh_CN: 请在日历部分的“常规预订设置”页面中使用%s单日%s选择模式。

en: Please use this field for possibility to use coupon discounts by your visitors.
zh_CN: 请使用此字段为您的访问者使用优惠券折扣的可能性。

en: Please, enter order number of your purchased version, which you received to your billing email.
zh_CN: 请输入您购买的版本，您收到的帐单邮件的订单号。

en: Please, reserve an apartment with fresh flowers.
zh_CN: 请在预订房间内放置鲜花。

en: Please, select booking date(s) at Calendar.
zh_CN: 请选择预订日期。

en: Plugin Menu
zh_CN: 插件菜单

en: Plugin menu position
zh_CN: 插件菜单位置

en: Plugin support configurations of the booking form are available in different languages.
zh_CN: 预订表单的插件支持配置提供不同语言。

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Post Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Post code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Post code (required)
zh_CN: 邮政编码（必填）

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Powered by notice
zh_CN: 自豪地采用通知

en: Preselected resource
zh_CN: 预选资源

en: Presidential Suite
zh_CN: 总统套房

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous 3 months
zh_CN: 前3个月

en: Previous 4 weeks
zh_CN: 前四周

en: Previous 7 days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Previous dates
zh_CN: 上一个日期

en: Previous day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Previous week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print bookings
zh_CN: 打印预订

en: Print bookings listing
zh_CN: 打印预约清单

en: Prior
zh_CN: 先前

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority field of booking resource
zh_CN: 预订资源的优先级字段

en: Processed
zh_CN: 已处理

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Processing your %s payments through %s
zh_CN: 正在通过%s处理您的%s付款

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Put a label before field
zh_CN: 在字段之前放置标签

en: Put this code in %sContent of Booking Fields%s and in %sEmail Templates%s
zh_CN: 将这个代码的预订领域的%s内容%s和%s电子邮件模板%s

en: Radio Button(s)
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Range days
zh_CN: 区间天

en: Rate plugin (thanks:)
zh_CN: 给我们打分吧！

en: Rates
zh_CN: 评级

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Read All
zh_CN: 阅读全部

en: Reason for cancellation
zh_CN: 取消的原因

en: Reason for cancellation here
zh_CN: 在这里取消的原因

en: Reason of cancellation here
zh_CN: 在这里取消的原因

en: Reference Text Box Title
zh_CN: 参考文本框标题

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register and Translate everything in WPML plugin. Translation can be done at the WPML > "String translation" page. Required WPML 3.2 with String Translation plugin.
zh_CN: 注册和翻译 WPML 插件中的一切。翻译可以在 WPML >"字符串翻译"页面。与字符串翻译插件需要 WPML 3.2。

en: Regular User
zh_CN: 普通用户

en: Reject - move to trash
zh_CN: 拒绝-移至垃圾箱

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Relative URLs of pages, where to load plugin CSS and JS files
zh_CN: 页面的相对网址，在哪里加载插件CSS和JS文件

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Reload page
zh_CN: 刷新页面

en: Remove
zh_CN: 清除

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_CN: 删除选定的帐户

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Required Fields in Booking Form
zh_CN: 在预订表单中的必填的字段

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Booking Form and Content of Booking Fields Form
zh_CN: 重置预订表格和预订字段内容

en: Reset Form
zh_CN: 重置表单

en: Reset Search Cache
zh_CN: 重置搜索缓存

en: Reset current Form
zh_CN: 重置当前表单

en: Reset to default form
zh_CN: 重置为默认表单

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource #1
zh_CN: 资源＃1

en: Resource #2
zh_CN: 资源＃2

en: Resource #3
zh_CN: 资源＃3

en: Resource Name
zh_CN: 资源名称

en: Resource not exist
zh_CN: 资源不存在

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resources count
zh_CN: 资源数量

en: Resources number per page
zh_CN: 每页显示的预约数量

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore selected bookings
zh_CN: 恢复所选预订

en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Result(s) Found
zh_CN: 结果找到

en: Retrieve Google Calendar Events
zh_CN: 检索Google日历活动

en: Return URL after Failed order
zh_CN: 退回订单后的返回网址

en: Return URL after Successful order
zh_CN: 成功订单后返回网址

en: Return URL from PayPal
zh_CN: 从PayPal返回网址

en: Reversed
zh_CN: 反转

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右侧留空

en: Routing Number
zh_CN: 路由号码

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Royal Villa
zh_CN: 皇家别墅

en: Sa
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sale
zh_CN: 促销

en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 沙箱

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save cost
zh_CN: 保存费用

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存

en: Savings
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Availability Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Availability form
zh_CN: 搜索可行的表单

en: Search Cache
zh_CN: 搜索缓存

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results Title
zh_CN: 搜索结果标题

en: Search Settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Search availability
zh_CN: 搜索可用性

en: Search form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search in booking resources of WP users
zh_CN: 搜索WP用户的预订资源

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search results page must have this shortcode
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面必须有这个短代码

en: Search results.
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Season
zh_CN: 季节

en: Season Filters
zh_CN: 季节筛选器

en: Season filter on the Season Filters page
zh_CN: 季节过滤器页上的季节过滤器

en: Season filter on the Season Filters page,
zh_CN: 季节过滤器在季节过滤器页面，

en: Season filters conditions.
zh_CN: 季节过滤条件。

en: Seasonal price
zh_CN: 季节性价格

en: Secure Merchant ID
zh_CN: 安全商家ID

en: See %sFAQ%s.
zh_CN: 请参见 %s常见问题解答%s.

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "Live test" or "Live" environment for using Merchant account or "Developer Test" for using Developer account.
zh_CN: 选择"实时测试"或"实时的"环境，使用商人帐户或"开发人员测试"运行开发人员账户。

en: Select %s days by activating specific season filter below or %sadd new season filter%s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 天激活特定季节过滤器或 %s 添加新的季节过滤器 %s

en: Select Booking Resource
zh_CN: 选择预订资源

en: Select Expiration Date of the coupon.
zh_CN: 请输入优惠卷到期日期。

en: Select New Signature Key. Your signature key is displayed as a string.
zh_CN: 选择新的Signature Key，你的 Signature Key 会作为一个字符串展示.

en: Select TEST for the Test Server and LIVE in the live environment
zh_CN: 选择测试的测试服务器，并在现场LIVE环境

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select Times
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Select a %sDYNAMIC%s range of days with %s2 mouse clicks%s
zh_CN: 使用%s2鼠标点击%s选择%s动态%s的天

en: Select a %sFIXED%s number of days with %s1 mouse click%s
zh_CN: 使用%s1鼠标点击%s选择%s固定%s的天

en: Select a city in your required timezone, if you are having problems with dates and times.
zh_CN: 如果您在日期和时间方面有问题，请选择所需时区中的城市。

en: Select booking resource
zh_CN: 选择预订资源

en: Select booking resources, for showing in selectbox. Please use CTRL to select multiple booking resources.
zh_CN: 选择预订资源，以在选择框中显示。 请使用CTRL选择多个预订资源。

en: Select booking resources, where is possible to apply this coupon code.
zh_CN: 选择预订资源，其中可以应用此优惠券代码。

en: Select date format for search form
zh_CN: 选择日期格式用于搜索表单

en: Select default custom booking form
zh_CN: 选择默认自定义预约表单

en: Select field for assigning to %sevent property%s
zh_CN: 选择字段，分配%s活动属性%s

en: Select number of available days in calendar start from today.
zh_CN: 从今天开始，选择日历开始的可用天数。

en: Select number of booking resources (single or parent) per page at Resource menu page
zh_CN: 在“资源”菜单页上选择每页的预订资源数量（单个或父级）

en: Select number of month to show for calendar.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的日历月数。

en: Select number of months to scroll after loading
zh_CN: 选择加载后要滚动的月数

en: Select number of unavailable days in calendar start from today.
zh_CN: 从今天开始，选择日历开始的不可用天数。

en: Select one or several payment methods.
zh_CN: 选择一个或者多个支付方法

en: Select option to configure or show help info about tags
zh_CN: 选择选项以配置或显示有关选项卡的帮助信息

en: Select option, when to start retrieving events.
zh_CN: 选择选项，何时停止检索活动。

en: Select option, when to stop retrieving events.
zh_CN: 选择选项，何时停止检索活动。

en: Select start and end time showing for Calendar Overview in %sDay%s view mode
zh_CN: 选择开始以及结束实现展示用于日历一栏在%s天%s  查看模式

en: Select start date
zh_CN: 选择开始日期

en: Select start month of calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历的开始月份

en: Select the %s using the predefined %sTime List%s.
zh_CN: 使用预定义的%s时间列表%s选择%s。

en: Select the country from the predefined country list.
zh_CN: 从预定义的国家/地区列表中选择国家/地区。

en: Select the default view for dates on the booking tables
zh_CN: 选择预订表上日期的默认视图

en: Select the maximum number of months to show (scroll)
zh_CN: 选择要显示的最大月数（滚动）

en: Select the skin of the booking calendar
zh_CN: 选择预订日历的皮肤

en: Select the skin of the time picker
zh_CN: 选择时间挑选器的皮肤

en: Select time duration of import requests.
zh_CN: 选择导入请求的持续时间。

en: Select time of cache expiration
zh_CN: 选择缓存过期的时间

en: Select transaction type, which supported by the payment gateway.
zh_CN: 选择支付网关所支持的交易类型

en: Select type of info to show.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的信息类型。

en: Select type of sorting search  results
zh_CN: 选择排序搜索结果的类型

en: Select unavailable time interval.
zh_CN: 选择可用的时间间隔。

en: Select user access level for the menu pages of plugin
zh_CN: 为插件的菜单页选择用户访问级别

en: Select your %sminimum and maximum number of days for range selection%s
zh_CN: 选择您的%s的最小和最大天数范围选择%s

en: Select your default booking resource.
zh_CN: 选择预约列表中默认的排序

en: Select your default calendar view mode at booking calendar overview page
zh_CN: 选择预览页面中日历显示的模式

en: Select your default view mode of bookings at the booking listing page
zh_CN: 在预订列表页面上选择您的默认预订查看模式

en: Select your start day of range selection at week
zh_CN: 选择一周范围内的起始天

en: Select your start day of the week
zh_CN: 选择一周的开始日期

en: Selected Check In date.
zh_CN: 选择登记日期。

en: Selected Check Out date.
zh_CN: 选择结账日期。

en: Selected End Time.
zh_CN: 所选结束时间。

en: Selected Start Time.
zh_CN: 所选开始时间。

en: Selected booking resource (by default)
zh_CN: 选择预定资源 (默认)

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection of Resources
zh_CN: 资源的选择

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send email notification to customer about this operation
zh_CN: 发送邮件通知给用户

en: Send email on cost changes
zh_CN: 发送邮件在花费改变

en: Send payment request to customer
zh_CN: 向客户发送付款请求

en: Send payment request to visitor
zh_CN: 向顾客发送付款请求

en: Sending email for invalid transaction
zh_CN: 为无效交易发送电子邮件

en: Sending email for verified transaction
zh_CN: 针对已验证的交易发送电子邮件

en: Sending email if error occur during verification
zh_CN: 在验证过程中出现错误时发送电子邮件

en: Sending request...
zh_CN: 发送请求...

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Separator for the decimal point
zh_CN: 分隔符小数点

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Set Availability
zh_CN: 设置可用性

en: Set Deposit
zh_CN: 设置定金

en: Set Deposit Amount
zh_CN: 设置定金金额

en: Set Early / Late Booking
zh_CN: 设置早/晚预定

en: Set Early / Late Booking Amount
zh_CN: 设置早期/晚期预定数量

en: Set Rate
zh_CN: 设置评分

en: Set Rates
zh_CN: 设置评级

en: Set Valuation Days
zh_CN: 设置估价天

en: Set Your Calendar to Public
zh_CN: 将您的日历设置为公开

en: Set as %srequired%s
zh_CN: 设置为%s需要%s

en: Set as Approved
zh_CN: 设置为通过

en: Set as Pending
zh_CN: 设置为待定

en: Set field as required
zh_CN: 设置字段为必填项

en: Set position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 设置货币符号的位置。

en: Set selected bookings as pending
zh_CN: 将所选预订设置为待处理

en: Set the cost
zh_CN: 设置费用

en: Set this value to the Vendor Name assigned to you by Sage Pay or chosen when you applied.
zh_CN: 将此值设置为由Sage Pay分配给您的供应商名称，或在您应用时选择。

en: Set this value to the XOR Encryption password assigned to you by Sage Pay
zh_CN: 将此值设置为Sage Pay为您分配的XOR加密密码

en: Set user as
zh_CN: 设置用户为

en: Setting coupons for discount
zh_CN: 设置打折优惠码

en: Setting the currency that is not supported by the payment processor will result in an error.
zh_CN: 使用设置不支持的货币将导致错误。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设定已保存。

en: Short days view
zh_CN: 短日视图

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show / hide field in booking form
zh_CN: 在预订表单中显示/隐藏字段

en: Show / hide hints
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏提示

en: Show 2 months
zh_CN: 显示2个月

en: Show ALL dates of booking
zh_CN: 显示预订的所有日期

en: Show Children Resources
zh_CN: 显示子资源

en: Show Info of Booking Resource
zh_CN: 显示预定资源的信息

en: Show Reference Text Box
zh_CN: 显示参考文本框

en: Show a booking form, availability calendar or other elements from Booking Calendar plugin.
zh_CN: 显示一个预定表单，预订日历插件中的可用性日历或其他元素。

en: Show all exist season filters
zh_CN: 显示所有存在季节筛选器

en: Show availability in tooltip
zh_CN: 在信息提示中显示可预约

en: Show booking details in payment form
zh_CN: 在预约信息中显示付款表格

en: Show date number in legend
zh_CN: 在图例中显示日期编号

en: Show day
zh_CN: 以天显示

en: Show deposit payment form, only if %sCheck In%s day inside of this %sSeason Filter%s
zh_CN: 显示押金付款表单，只有%s登记%s天在此%s季度过滤器%s内

en: Show deposit payment form, only if difference between %sToday%s and %sCheck In%s days more than
zh_CN: 查看支付押金的形式，只有当%s今天%s和%s结账之间的差异%s的日子更比

en: Show from/to
zh_CN: 显示 from/to

en: Show info about Booking Resource
zh_CN: 显示关于预订资源的信息

en: Show legend below calendar
zh_CN: 在日历下方显示图例

en: Show month
zh_CN: 以月显示

en: Show only check in/out dates
zh_CN: 只显示登入/登出日期

en: Show search results in the same page
zh_CN: 在相同的页面显示搜索结果

en: Show search results on other page
zh_CN: 再其他的页面显示搜索结果

en: Show search results on this page, after redirection from search form at other page.
zh_CN: 再这个页面显示搜索结果，从其他页面的搜索表单重定向后。

en: Show settings of powered by notice
zh_CN: 显示通知的设置

en: Show time slots as a time picker instead of a select box.
zh_CN: 选择事件插槽作为一个时间选择器代替选择框

en: Show week
zh_CN: 显示周

en: Showing cost in date cell
zh_CN: 在日期单元格中显示费用

en: Showing cost in tooltip
zh_CN: 在提示显示费用

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Single day
zh_CN: 单天

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Some currencies at payment gateways are different from main currency %s
zh_CN: 某些货币是付款网关与主货币%s不同

en: Some data was retrieved, but could not be parsed successfully. Please ensure your feed URL is correct.
zh_CN: 检索到一些数据，但无法成功解析。 请确保您的Feed网址正确无误。

en: Sort Code
zh_CN: 分类代码

en: Sort search results by
zh_CN: 排序搜索结果 by

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Specific Dates Filter
zh_CN: 具体日期过滤器

en: Specific cost will take affect, only if it active (the box at the left side is checked) and if "Check In" (start) date belong to selected season filter or if set "Any days".
zh_CN: 具体费用将影响到，只有当它处于活动状态（在左侧的复选框被选中），如果“登记”（开始）日期属于选定的季节过滤器或如果设置“任何日子”。

en: Specific date / time
zh_CN: 特定日期/时间

en: Specific day(s) of week
zh_CN: 每周的特定一天/几天

en: Specific days selections
zh_CN: 具体天数选择

en: Specify the URL for your listener in the Notification URL field as:
zh_CN: 在通知网址字段中指定侦听器的网址为：

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard 1 column
zh_CN: 标准1列

en: Standard Fields
zh_CN: 标准字段

en: Standard Search Form Template
zh_CN: 标准搜索表单模板

en: Standard Templates
zh_CN: 标准模板

en: Standard booking resource cost
zh_CN: 标准预约资源费用

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Day of the week
zh_CN: 本周开始日

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Time - Drop Down list
zh_CN: 开始时间 - 下拉列表

en: Start Time - Text field
zh_CN: 开始时间 - 文本字段

en: Start Time is invalid. The date or time may be booked, or already in the past! Please choose another date or time.
zh_CN: 开始时间无效。 日期或时间可以预订，或已经在过去！ 请选择其他日期或时间。

en: Start day of range
zh_CN: 开始日期范围

en: Start month
zh_CN: 开始月份

en: Start month:
zh_CN: 起始月

en: Start of current month
zh_CN: 本月开始

en: Start of current week
zh_CN: 本周开始

en: State
zh_CN: 市

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Su
zh_CN: 周日

en: Subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Successful payment
zh_CN: 支付成功

en: Suite
zh_CN: 套件

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Superior
zh_CN: 上级

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: System Block
zh_CN: 系统区块

en: TEST
zh_CN: 测试

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Technical Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Test mode requires the option %s to be selected in the %s account configuration section %s
zh_CN: 测试模式要求在%s帐户配置节%s中选择选项%s

en: Test with Simulator
zh_CN: 模拟测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Th
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: The URL where the visitor will be redirected after completing payment.
zh_CN: 完成付款后访客重定向的网址。

en: The URL where visitor will be redirected after completing payment.
zh_CN: 完成付款后访客重定向的网址。

en: The active language of the booking form depends on the active locale of the site.
zh_CN: 预订表单的活动语言取决于站点的活动语言区域。

en: The background color for email templates.
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板的背景颜色。

en: The base color for email templates.
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板的基本颜色。

en: The booked dates already in the past
zh_CN: 预定的日期已经过去了

en: The booking has been canceled successfully
zh_CN: 预订已成功取消

en: The booking was canceled by the visitor.
zh_CN: 预订已被访问者取消。

en: The changing of payment status is failed
zh_CN: 更改付款状态失败

en: The code you entered is incorrect
zh_CN: 您输入的代码不正确

en: The content of field %sURL to edit bookings%s on the %sgeneral booking settings page%s must link to this page
zh_CN: 在%s一般预订设置页面%s上编辑预订%s的字段的内容必须链接到此页面%s

en: The currency code that gateway will process the payment in.
zh_CN: 支付网关所使用的货币符号

en: The deposit cost of the booking.
zh_CN: 全款

en: The end of time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: The feed could not be found (404). Please ensure your feed URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到饲料（404）。 请确保您的饲料网址正确无误。

en: The feed data could not be retrieved. Error code: %s. Please ensure your feed URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法检索饲料数据。 错误代码：%s。 请确保您的饲料网址正确无误。

en: The general structure of the configuration %scondition rule%s is as follows
zh_CN: 配置%s条件规则%s的一般结构如下

en: The main body background color for email templates.
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板的主体背景颜色。

en: The main body text color for email templates.
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板的主体文本颜色。

en: The merchant API Login ID is provided in the Merchant Interface of %s
zh_CN: 商家API登录ID在%s的商家界面中提供

en: The payment status is changed successfully
zh_CN: 付款状态更改成功

en: The reservation %s for: %s has been modified. %sYou can edit this booking on this page: %s  Thank you, %s
zh_CN: 在预订%s：%s已被修改。 %s您可以在此页面上进行编辑预订：%s谢谢%s

en: The reservation has been modified
zh_CN: 预约已修改

en: The start of time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: The time(s) may be booked, or already in the past!
zh_CN: 时间可以预订，或已经在过去！

en: The value of this field is just saved into DB.
zh_CN: 该字段的值只保存到数据库。

en: There are no extended booking forms
zh_CN: 没有扩展预约表单

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh_CN: 新版本%1$s已经发布了， <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="%3$s">点击这里可以查看%4$s版本的详细信息</a>。<em>这个插件并不能自动更新。</em>

en: This booking canceled because we did not receive payment and the administrator did not approve it.
zh_CN: 这次预订已取消，因为我们没有收到付款。

en: This booking resources does not exist
zh_CN: 这个预订资源不存在

en: This can be DEFERRED or AUTHENTICATED if your Sage Pay account supports those payment types
zh_CN: 这可以推迟或认证，如果您的贤者收费帐户支持这些类型的付款

en: This checkbox must be checked
zh_CN: 此复选框必须选中

en: This feature is applying only for bookings for specific timeslots, or if activated check in/out time option.
zh_CN: 此功能仅适用于特定时段的预订，或者启用了登记/结算时间选项。

en: This feature provides the possibility to show the different form fields or any other HTML content in the booking form, depending on the selection of specific week day in calendar or different days, which are assigned to the specific season filters
zh_CN: 此功能提供了在预订表单中显示不同表单字段或任何其他HTML内容的可能性，具体取决于分配给特定季节过滤器的日历或不同日期中特定周日的选择

en: This feature provides the possibility to use the different time slot selections in the booking form for the different week days or different days - which are assigned to the specific season filters. So each week day (day of specific season filter) can have a different time slots list.
zh_CN: 此功能提供了在预订表单中使用不同的时段选择的不同周日或不同日期的可能性，这些日期被分配给特定季节过滤器。 所以每个星期的一天（特定季节的过滤器）可以有不同的时隙列表。

en: This field does not impact to availability (booking for the specific time) .
zh_CN: 此字段不影响可用性（在特定时间预订）。

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 这是必填栏

en: This field is visible only in Admin Panel at %sAdd booking page%s.
zh_CN: 此字段仅在管理面板中的%s添加预订页%s时可见。

en: This field support only up to %s characters by payment system.
zh_CN: 此字段通过付款系统最多只能支持%s个字符。

en: This is default currency that showing at your website. Specific payment gateway(s) can support or does not suport it.
zh_CN: 这是在您的站点上显示的默认货币。 特定的支付网关可以支持或不支持它。

en: This is not real preview. Its configuration block of "Booking Calendar".
zh_CN: 这不是真的预览，它是“Booking Calendar”的配置区块。

en: This is the Paypal Email address where payments will be sent
zh_CN: 这是PayPal电子邮件地址付款将去哪里。

en: This is the Secure Merchant ID, which can be found on the profile page
zh_CN: 这是安全商家ID，可以在配置文件页面找到

en: This is the primary email field, which is used for sending emails to visitors.
zh_CN: 这是主要电子邮件字段，用于向访问者发送电子邮件。

en: This parameter have to assigned to you by %s
zh_CN: 此参数必须由%s分配给您

en: This shortcode %s is used on a page, where visitors can %smodify%s their own booking(s), %scancel%s or make %spayment%s after receiving an admin email payment request
zh_CN: 此短代码%s用于网页，访问者可以在收到管理员电子邮件付款请求后，%s修改%s自己的预订，%s取消%s或设置%s付款%s

en: This will not work, if the visitor leaves the payment page.
zh_CN: 如果访问者离开付款页面，则此操作无效。

en: Thousands separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time Field
zh_CN: 时间字段

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Picker Skin
zh_CN: 事件选择器皮肤

en: Time Slot
zh_CN: 时间段

en: Time Slot List
zh_CN: 时间段列表

en: Time Slots
zh_CN: 时间区段

en: Time impact to cost
zh_CN: 时间影响费用

en: Time picker for time slots
zh_CN: 时间挑选用于时间插槽

en: Time slots
zh_CN: 事件卡槽

en: Time slots for different weekdays
zh_CN: 不同的周末时段

en: TimeLine
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Times
zh_CN: 时间

en: Times Fields
zh_CN: 时间字段

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Tips and Tricks
zh_CN: 技巧和窍门

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title of booked timeslot(s)
zh_CN: 已预订标题

en: Title of booking resource
zh_CN: 预定资源的标题

en: Title of first option in list
zh_CN: 在列表中的第一个选项标题

en: Title of search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果标题

en: Title of search widget
zh_CN: 搜索小工具标题

en: Title of send button
zh_CN: 发送按钮的标题

en: Title, if no search results
zh_CN: 标题，如果没有搜索结果

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Titles of options
zh_CN: 选项标题

en: To
zh_CN: 发送到

en: To create verification email, you need to use special CSS class in other email field. This CSS class must start with this reserved words: %s and then have to go the name of your primary email field: %s
zh_CN: 要创建验证电子邮件，您需要在其他电子邮件字段中使用特殊的CSS类。 这个CSS类必须以这个保留字开头：%s，然后必须转到您的主电子邮件字段的名称：%s

en: To generate new Signature Key
zh_CN: 为了生成新的Signatur Key

en: To get Google Calendar API key please follow this instruction
zh_CN: 要获取Google日历API密钥，请按照此说明操作

en: To use this feature you %smust activate auto-return link%s at your Paypal account.
zh_CN: 要使用此功能，%s必须在您的Paypal帐户激活自动返回链接%s。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Today check in/out
zh_CN: 今日登记/结束

en: Together
zh_CN: 共同

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total booking resource cost
zh_CN: 预约资源费用总计

en: Total cost
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Transaction type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Transactions posted against live merchant accounts using either of the above testing methods are not submitted to financial institutions for authorization and are not stored in the Merchant Interface.
zh_CN: 使用上述测试方法之一针对活的商家帐户发布的交易不提交给金融机构进行授权，并且不存储在商家界面中。

en: Tu
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turkish Lira (only for Turkish members)
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉（仅适用于土耳其的成员）

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type %sdefault title of bookings%s in %stimeline at front-end side%s. You can use the shortcodes from the bottom form of Settings Fields page.
zh_CN: 类型%s默认的预订标题%s在前端侧的%s时间线%s。 您可以使用设置字段页面底部窗体中的短代码。

en: Type %sdefault title of bookings%s in calendar view mode at Booking Listing page (You can use the shortcodes from the bottom form of Settings Fields page).
zh_CN: 在“预订列表”页面上键入%s日历视图模式中预订%s的默认标题（您可以使用“设置字段”页面底部表单中的快捷方式）。

en: Type IDs of the users (separated by comma ",") for searching availability  only for these users, or leave it blank for searching for all users.
zh_CN: 输入用户的ID（用逗号“，”分隔），用于仅搜索这些用户的可用性，或将其留空以搜索所有用户。

en: Type URL for %svisitors%s to edit bookings. You must insert %s shortcode into this page.
zh_CN: 输入%s访问者%s的网址以编辑预订。 您必须在此页面中插入%s短代码。

en: Type filter name
zh_CN: 输入过滤器名称

en: Type only %sunique field name%s, that is not using in form
zh_CN: 仅键入%s唯一字段名称%s，即不在表单中使用

en: Type the URL of search results page.
zh_CN: 输入搜索结果页的网址。

en: Type the message, when nothing found.
zh_CN: 输入消息，当没有找到。

en: Type the name of booking form
zh_CN: 输入预订表格的名称

en: Type the reason for %scancellation%s for the email template.
zh_CN: 键入电子邮件模板的%s取消%s的原因。

en: Type title of message %safter booking has done by user%s
zh_CN: 用户%s在预订后键入%s消息的标题

en: Type your %sCheck-Out%s time of booking
zh_CN: 键入您的预订%s结账%s的时间

en: Type your %sCheck-in%s time of booking
zh_CN: 键入您的预订%s退房%s的时间

en: Type your %savailability%s description
zh_CN: 在此输入您%s可预约%s的描述

en: Type your %scost%s description
zh_CN: 输入您的%s金额%s介绍

en: Type your %scurrency symbol%s to display near daily cost in date cells. %sDocumentation on currency symbols%s
zh_CN: 输入您的%s货币符号%s，在日期单元格中显示接近每日费用。 %s货币符号%s的文档

en: Type your %snumber of days for range selection%s
zh_CN: 输入%s范围选择的%s天数

en: Type your %sreason for payment%s request
zh_CN: 输入付款%s申请的%s理由

en: Type your %sspecific%s days, which can be selected by visitors, or leave this value empty. It can be several days separated by comma (example: %s) or by dash (example: %s, its the same like this: %s) or combination (example:%s, its the same like this: %s)
zh_CN: 输入您的%s特定的%s天，可以由访问者选择，或将此值留空。 它可以是用逗号分隔的几天（例如：%s）或破折号（例如：%s，它像这样：%s）或组合（例如：%s，它像这样：%s）

en: Type your %stitle%s, what will show in mouseover tooltip near booked timeslot(s)
zh_CN: 键入%s标题%s，您会在鼠标悬停显示工具提示附近预定时间段

en: Type your date format for emails and the booking table. %sDocumentation on date formatting%s
zh_CN: 输入邮件的格式和预约的表格。 %s 时间格式的文档 %s

en: Type your date in format %s. Example: %s
zh_CN: 键入日期格式%s。例如：%s

en: Type your email %ssubject%s for the booking confimation message.
zh_CN: 输入预约确认信息%s邮件主题%s

en: Type your email message content.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件内容。

en: Type your time format for emails and the booking table. %sDocumentation on time formatting%s
zh_CN: 输入邮件的格式和预约的表格。 %s时间格式的文档%s

en: U.S. Dollars
zh_CN: 美元

en: URL of Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果的网址

en: URL of search results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果的网址：

en: URL to edit bookings
zh_CN: 编辑预订的网址

en: Unavailable dates from other booking resources
zh_CN: 来自其他预订资源的不可用日期

en: Unavailable days from today
zh_CN: 从今天起的不可用天数

en: Unavailable time before / after booking
zh_CN: 预订前/预订后不可用时间

en: Unavailable week days
zh_CN: 不可用的工作日

en: Under Auto Return for Website Payments, click the On radio button.
zh_CN: 在网站付款的自动返回下，点击开启单选按钮。

en: Under the section "Public API access" click the button "Create new Key".
zh_CN: 在“公共API访问”部分下，单击按钮“创建新密钥”。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall / deactivation
zh_CN: 卸载/停用

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Update cost, after booking editing in admin panel
zh_CN: 更新成本，预订后在管理面板编辑

en: Updated booking: %s
zh_CN: 更新预订：%s

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: 升级通知

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Upgrade to higher version
zh_CN: 升级到更高版本

en: Upgrade to higher versions
zh_CN: 升级到更高版本

en: Upload / Select
zh_CN: 上传/选择

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use CSS BootStrap
zh_CN: 使用BootStrap框架

en: Use Ctrl button to select multiple options.
zh_CN: 使用Ctrl按钮来选择多个选项

en: Use SSL connection
zh_CN: 使用SSL连接

en: Use cURL posting
zh_CN: 使用cURL发布

en: Use check in/out time
zh_CN: 使用登记/结账时间

en: Use it to prevent bookings that are not allowed with such days selection in different booking resources.
zh_CN: 使用它可以防止在不同的预订资源中选择不允许的预订。

en: Use pending days as available
zh_CN: 将待确认的预约数标记为可用

en: Use the SSL connection for posting data, instead of standard HTTP connection
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 连接发布数据，而不是标准的 HTTP 连接。

en: Use the cURL for posting data, instead of fsockopen() function
zh_CN: 使用cURL发布数据，而不是fsockopen()函数

en: Use these shortcodes for customization:
zh_CN: 使用这些短代码进行自定义：

en: Use this field for %scorrecting the cost%s during adding new booking.
zh_CN: 将此字段用于在添加新预订期间%s更正成本%s。

en: Used for
zh_CN: 用于

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User  is Activated
zh_CN: 用户已激活

en: User  is Deactivated
zh_CN: 用户已停用

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User permissions for plugin menu pages
zh_CN: 插件菜单页的用户权限

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Using BootStrap CSS for the form fields
zh_CN: 表单字段使用BootStrap CSS框架样式

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Vendor Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: Verified IPN
zh_CN: 验证IPN

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %s By %s
zh_CN: 版本%s由%s

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

en: Visible months
zh_CN: 可见月

en: Visible months number
zh_CN: 可见的月数

en: Visitors of your website, can view previous (own) bookings, by clicking on secret link in email, which is sending after booking created.
zh_CN: 你的网站的访问者，可以查看以前的（自己的）预订，通过点击电子邮件中的秘密链接，这是在预订创建后发送。

en: Voided
zh_CN: 作废

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Warning! Some error occur, during sending registration request.
zh_CN: 警告！ 发送注册请求期间发生了一些错误。

en: Warning! The resource was not changed. Current dates are already booked there.
zh_CN: 警告！ 资源未更改。 当前日期已经在那里预订。

en: Warning!!! After you approved the specific booking(s), all your pending bookings of the same booking resource as an approved booking for the dates, which are intersect with dates of approved booking, will be automatically canceled!
zh_CN: 警告 ！！！您批准该定金后，所有相同的预订资源的该日期将被批准，与之相交的预订日期将被自动取消 ！

en: We
zh_CN: 周三

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
zh_CN: 我們提供了一些链接，让您更快开始：

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week days conditions.
zh_CN: 工作日条件。

en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Weekend
zh_CN: 周末

en: When checked, all reserved days must be at same booking resource otherwise error message will show.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，所有预约日必须在相同的预订资源中，否则将显示错误消息。

en: Wide days view
zh_CN: 宽日视图

en: Wizard (several steps)
zh_CN: 向导 （几个步骤）

en: Work days
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Wrap each item with %s tag
zh_CN: 用%s标签每个项目

en: XOR Encryption password
zh_CN: XOR加密密码

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: You allow unlimited number of bookings per same dates, its can be a reason of double bookings on the same date. Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 您在同一日期允许无限数量的预订，它可能是同一日期双重预订的原因。 您真的想这样做吗？

en: You are need to be sure what you are doing. You are disable of loading some JavaScripts Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 您需要确定您在做什么。 您禁用加载一些JavaScript您真的想这样做吗？

en: You can %suse this shortcode only once%s in the form.
zh_CN: 您可以%s在表单中只使用%s这个短代码。

en: You can also use the %s in the form.
zh_CN: 您也可以在表单中使用%s。

en: You can check in this %sinstruction how to generate and use your Google API key%s.
zh_CN: 您可以在此%s指示中查看如何生成和使用您的Google API密钥%s。

en: You can configure the discount coupon codes at this %spage%s.
zh_CN: 您可以在此%s页面%s配置折扣优惠券代码。

en: You can customize the country list at this file: %s
zh_CN: 您可以在此文件中自定义国家/地区列表：%s

en: You can generate the form fields for your form (at the left side) by selection specific field in the above selectbox.
zh_CN: 您可以为您的窗体 （在左侧） 通过选择特定的域中上述选择框中生成的窗体字段。

en: You can insert several calendars of different resources into the form allowing you to book several resources during one booking process.
zh_CN: 您可以在表单中插入多个不同来源的日历，以便在一个预订过程中预订多个资源。

en: You can insert this field with default selected value.
zh_CN: 可以使用默认选择值插入此字段。

en: You can not open this page directly. Please, use links in
zh_CN: 您无法直接打开此页面。 请使用链接

en: You can override this email template in this folder %s
zh_CN: 您可以在此文件夹%s中覆盖此电子邮件模板

en: You can put multiple emails separated by
zh_CN: 您可以将多个电子邮件分隔为

en: You can request the new update of plugin on %1$sthis page%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$s此页%2$s的请求插件的新的更新。

en: You can reset your active form template by selecting default %sform template%s at the top toolbar. Please select the form template and click on %sReset%s button for resetting only active form (Booking Form or Content of Booking Fields form). Click  on %sBoth%s button if you want to reset both forms: Booking Form and Content of Booking Fields form.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在顶部工具栏中选择默认%s表单模板%s来重置活动表单模板。 请选择表单模板，然后单击%s重置%s按钮仅重置活动表单（预订表单或预订字段内容）。 如果要重置两种表单，请单击%s两个%s按钮：预订表单和预订字段的内容。

en: You can specify an additional offset from you chosen end point. The offset can be negative.
zh_CN: 您可以从选定的端点指定一个附加偏移量。 偏移量可以为负。

en: You can specify an additional offset from you chosen start point. The offset can be negative.
zh_CN: 您可以从选择起点指定一个附加偏移量。 偏移量可以为负。

en: You can specify the maximum number of events to import during one session.
zh_CN: 您可以指定在一个活动期间要导入的事件的最大数量。

en: You can use (in subject and content of email template) any shortcodes, which you used in the booking form. Use the shortcodes in the same way as you used them in the content form at Settings Fields page.
zh_CN: 您可以使用（在主题和邮件模板的内容）的短代码，您可以在预约形式使用。使用短代码以同样的方式，您在内容形式的设置字段页中使用它们。

en: You can use any %sHTML tags%s in the booking form. Please use the HTML tags carefully. Be sure, that all "open" tags (like %s) are closed (like this %s).
zh_CN: 您可以在预订表单中使用任何%s个HTML标签%s。 请仔细使用HTML标签。 确保所有“打开”标签（如%s）已关闭（像%s）。

en: You can use any shortcodes, that you can use in payment description form at Settings Payment General page
zh_CN: 您可以使用任何的短代码，您可以使用在描述付款方式设置付款常规页

en: You can use any shortcodes, which you have used in content of booking fields data form.
zh_CN: 您可以使用您在预订字段数据表单的内容中使用的任何短代码。

en: You can use following shortcodes in content of this template
zh_CN: 您可以在此模板的内容中使用以下短代码

en: You can use several values, separated by a comma.
zh_CN: 您可以使用多个值，用逗号分隔。

en: You can use several values, separated by comma.
zh_CN: 您可以使用多个值，以逗号分隔。

en: You can use the several values, separated by comma.
zh_CN: 您可以使用几个值，以逗号分隔。

en: You do not set any parameters for booking editing
zh_CN: 您不能对任何有支付信息的预约进行编辑

en: You must have this shortcode:%s in the booking form.
zh_CN: 您必须在预订表单中输入此短代码：%s。

en: You must not deactivate loading BootStrap files at advanced section of these settings!
zh_CN: 您必须在页面中里加载BootStrap文件！

en: You must to have this shortcode:%s in the form.
zh_CN: 您必须有这个短代码：%s在表单。

en: You need to approve a new booking %s for: %s Person detail information:%s Currently a new booking is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel%sThank you, %s
zh_CN: 您需要批准一个%s新的预约：%s个人信息：%s一个新的预约正在等待批准，请访问这个页面进行处理，%s感谢您%s，

en: You need to make payment %s for reservation %s at %s. %s Please make payment on this page: %s  Thank you, %s
zh_CN: 您需要为%s预约%s支付在%s。%s请在此页进行支付：%s谢谢，%s

en: You need to make payment for this reservation
zh_CN: 您需要为预约付款。

en: You need to use special shortcode [bookingedit] for booking editing.
zh_CN: 编辑预约信息您需要一个特殊的短代码[bookingedit]。

en: You should leave empty the Relay Response URL and Receipt Link URL/Text in the Merchant Interface, if a Relay Response is activated here.
zh_CN: 如果在此处激活了中继响应，则应在商家界面中将中继响应URL和收据链接URL /文本留空。

en: You will now see a table loaded with the top item being the API Key. Copy this and paste it into %sGoogle API Key%s field at this page.
zh_CN: 现在，您会看到装有顶部项目作为API密钥的表。复制此并粘贴到  %sGoogle API Key%s 的域在这个页面。

en: Your booking %s for: %s has been  canceled. %sThank you, %s
zh_CN: 您的预约%s已经%s被取消， %s感谢您的预约，%s

en: Your booking %s for: %s has been approved.%sThank you, %s
zh_CN: 您的预约%s已经%s被批准，%s感谢您的预约%s。

en: Your booking has been approved
zh_CN: 您的预订已被批准

en: Your booking has been declined
zh_CN: 您的预订已被拒绝

en: Your emails do not match
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件不一样

en: Your reservation %s for: %s has been approved.%sYou can edit the booking on this page: %s Thank you, %s
zh_CN: 您的预约%s已经%s被批准，%s您可以在这个页面里修改预约信息，%s感谢您的预约%s。

en: Your reservation %s for: %s is processing now! We will send confirmation by email. %s Thank you, %s
zh_CN: 您的预约%s正在%s审核中！在确认后我们将会发送邮件给您，%s感谢您的预约%s。

en: Your reservation %s for: %s is processing now! We will send confirmation by email. %sYou can edit this booking at this page: %s  Thank you, %s
zh_CN: 您的预约%s正在%s审核中！在确认后我们将会发送邮件给您，%s您可以在这个页面编辑您的预约信息，%s感谢您的预约%s。

en: additional booking cost
zh_CN: 额外的预订费用

en: admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: and %s on seasons:
zh_CN: 和%s季节：

en: as additional sum
zh_CN: 作为附加总和

en: at this option
zh_CN: 在这个选项

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: available only  for countries
zh_CN: 仅用于国家

en: balance cost
zh_CN: 平衡费用

en: can only be charged in
zh_CN: 仅能够在

en: capacity of booking resource.
zh_CN: 预订资源的容量。

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: confirmation email field of the primary email field
zh_CN: 主电子邮件字段的确认电子邮件字段

en: content data of this booking
zh_CN: 本预订的内容数据

en: cost of booking resource.
zh_CN: 预订资源的成本。

en: current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: default value, if no dates are selected, or none exist conditions are true.
zh_CN: 默认值，如果没有选择日期，或者没有条件为真。

en: delete all booking data
zh_CN: 删除所有预订数据

en: delete configuration
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: deposit cost
zh_CN: 定金费用

en: deposit payment for booking resource
zh_CN: 定金支付预订资源

en: field
zh_CN: 字段

en: fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: fixed sum
zh_CN: 固定额度

en: fixed total in
zh_CN: 固定在总

en: for 1 day
zh_CN: 每一天

en: for 1 hour
zh_CN: 每一小时

en: for 1 night
zh_CN: 每一晚

en: from the cost of 1 day
zh_CN: 从第1天的费用

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: in 24 hour format
zh_CN: 24小时制

en: make user active
zh_CN: 使用户活跃

en: make user inactive
zh_CN: 使用户为非活动

en: maximum number of visitors per booking resource.
zh_CN: 每个预订资源的最大访问者数。

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: night
zh_CN: 晚

en: night(s)
zh_CN: 晚

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: of configuration booking form in English and French languages
zh_CN: 的英语和法语语言的配置预订表格

en: of every month
zh_CN: 每月

en: of payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: of total cost
zh_CN: 总费用

en: on each
zh_CN: 在每

en: on each day
zh_CN: 在每一天

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: original booking cost
zh_CN: 原始的预订费用

en: parent resource
zh_CN: 上级资源

en: per 1 day
zh_CN: 每日

en: require PHP version %s or newer!
zh_CN: 需要PHP版本%s或更高！

en: require activation in your Stripe dashboard
zh_CN: 需要激活再你的Stripe工具栏

en: require correct  configuration of this option: %sURL to edit bookings%s
zh_CN: 需要正确的选项去配置: %s URL 到编辑预定 %s

en: required
zh_CN: 必需

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: show amount to pay
zh_CN: 显示金额支付

en: start new translation section in specific language, where %s - locale of the translation.
zh_CN: 以特定语言启动新翻译部分，其中%s是 - 翻译的语言环境。

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: title of booking resource
zh_CN: 预订资源的名称

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: total booking cost
zh_CN: 总预订费用

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: visitor
zh_CN: 访客

en: website
zh_CN: 站点

en: websites
zh_CN: 站点

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: where %s – default calendar %s (you can select desired resource of calendar by inserting shortcode into page)%s
zh_CN: 其中%s - 默认日历%s（您可以通过在页面中插入短代码来选择所需的日历资源）%s

en: year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
